Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Quensalnd

Beach front resort

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were large,included balcony and good size bathroom. The swimming pools were well maintained and the gardens were a picture.
Cons: Make the breakfast and dinner a'la carte, not a fixed price buffet.
Location: Elephant rides, walk along the beach. Good Itialian Restaurant just up the road, and over the highway a coffee shop does breakfast for 100-200 bht.
I guess as it was low season that gave this place a sort of dismal atmosphere! Everything was as Expedia showed, but it felt a sad place.The staff (and most of the guests) didn't smile-that doesn't include the great man at the luggage area! There are numerous restaurants and small shops nearby,so we didn't opt for the 350 Bht breakfast. We found most items about 25% more expensive than in Phuket. Our party decided we would not stay here again,it is a bit isolated even though the main town is only a 40 bht song khew trip 0r 150 by taxi, and the hotel does a free shuttle twice daily, there isn't much to do locally. Elephant rides are close, but everything else requires transport to major cities. (ie James Bond Is., Simian Isles) Our advice, take a good book, and use this place to laze by the pool with beers bought from the mini marts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BUSSABONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kann das Hotel nicht empfehlen

Posted Mar 4, 2015
5 Sonnenschirme fuer ca. 100 Leute finde ich nicht in Ordnung. Die Liegen unter den Baeumen waren morgens um 6Uhr schon reserviert, obwohl die, die sie reserviert hatten, meistens erst um 11Uhr kamen. Deshalb empfehle ich das Hotel nicht weiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikolaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint läge

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fint läge direkt på en underbar strand. Lugna omgivningar men flera bra restauranger finns direkt utanför hotellet. In till Khao Lak tar det ca 15 min med taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pascaline from singapore

nice and quiet stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice swimming pool for the kids with a slide.nice swimming pool for adult in front of the beach.some restaurants and massages around the hotel.babystitter on request.khao lak center around 15minutes by taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära stranden men dålig frukost

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Okej rum, bra pooler. Dålig frukost och inte särskilt serviceinriktad personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frida from Stockholm

Barnvänligt men skulle må bra av renovering

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, men det skulle må bra av lite renovering. Ligger på Khao Lak South beach, som är en liten strand strax före själva huvudorten Khao Lak. Jättefin lugn strand. Bra poolområde med flera barnpooler. Det bästa var poolen som låg precis vid havet. Ett minus för personalen i receptionen som var dålig på engelska och bitvis ganska otrevliga. Men all annan personal var supertrevlig!