Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel ok ... Good swimming pools .... Restaurants and right on the beach ... Nice and quiet .. No water sports to spoil the view ... Big problem with the wifi in the room ....
3 out of 5
by Noah.

プールが汚さすぎる!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
ビーチに接しているプールを楽しむために家族で泊まりましたが、プールの水が汚さすぎる!結局、妻はプールに入らずに子供と自分だけ利用しました。施設は少し古いが、部屋は大きめで快適でした。他の施設に比べて、朝食の場所にテーブルが足りないこととメーニュが少なかったことも少し残念でしたが、ゆっくり休むのができる施設です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Family Hotel, but improvement needed on service

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Big, clean rooms Very Nice Beach Close to water tours
Cons: The front desk service THE BEDS.
The stay started off a little rough - we received the wrong room (a family suite instead of a king sized standard room), and required to wait another hour until our actual room was ready. Which wasn't terrible, but there was no offer of a drink at the bar on the house while we wait, or a percentage off dinner at the resort, which is usually what we get when a room is delayed. However, the rooms were massive, but the beds were hard. But the beach was wonderful, and the breakfast is very Thai - do not expect traditional western breakfast selections here! That being said, there's plenty of places to eat around the resort if you don't feel like what they have that night. Also - this very much a family hotel, which we missed when selecting the hotel as me and my boyfriend would have preferred something a little more "couple-friendly", but overall, it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed, mener nu kun hotellet er 3 stjernet, poolen er ikke ren og hotellet er nedslidt, men ellers fint..
4 out of 5
by Ole from København

Skønt hotel - men med chartergæster

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold med 4 overnatninger på hotellet, som ligger fantastisk ned til stranden. Rigtig afslappende, MEN desværre er hotellet delvis optaget af chartergæster fra b.la. Danmark og Sverige, hvilket trækker meget ned. Vil vi komme tilbage ?? Nej ikke med viden om at det er et charterhotel - vi ville finde et andet i området
4 out of 5
by Marko from Puumala

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sängyt kuin betonia todella kovat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

2 STJÄRNİGT HOTELL ENLIGT MIG.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Fördelar : Fin strand , ren rum Nackdelar finns så mycket att man inte vet vart man kan börja. Smutsig pool riktigt vidrig Gul brun vatten som rinner ofta när man duschar Luktar mögel i rummen Oproffsigt bemötande redan vid incheckning Okunnig personal Hemsk frukost buffé Långt från khao lak centrum Dyr strand restaurang Det man beställer e alltid slut Skulle aldrig sätta min fot där igen
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Berkeley, California

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Got a discounted rate because low season right now and the place pretty empty. Room large and clean. Breakfast was included and very good. Beach spot nice; swimming pools pretty good; didn't do any activities in the hotel. There are restaurants, shops, corner store, bars, and trips vendors in walking distance; nothing fancy but very convenient. Clientele at this time in the season was on the older side. Would recommend if it fits what you looking for.
3 out of 5
by AGO from Tallinn, Estonia

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was really bad! My 5 years old child like pool and water tubing so much ( unfortunately this tubing system often was broken).