Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kobe

nice hotel ! & perfect staff !

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location is also good facilities respectable. We spent 3 nights here. We were impressed with the hotel. Really good sleep quality - very quiet room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Stunning Resort

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A very special resort with wonderful staff and excellent food.
5 out of 5
by Rhea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテルでのんびり過ごすには最高!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: 毎朝食時、スパークリングワインの冷え方がいまいちだったことと、やや気が抜けていたのが残念。
雨期シーズンオフの割引料金にて滞在。空港から1時間30分弱。近くの街からもかなり離れた場所にあるので、リゾート内でゆっくり過ごすことが基本となります。 朝食はいつでもとれるので、フリーのスパークリングワインを飲みながらブランチをゆっくりととりつつ、プールで午後を過ごすといった感じです。今回は雨期なので波が高く海では泳いでいませんが、お昼時の満潮時には砂浜の大部分が水没するくらい押し寄せていました。自転車の無料レンタルがあるので、20−30分ほどの距離にある滝までサイクリングをしたり、近所のコンビニに買い出しに行くことは可能です(なお、お酒類は午後5時以降の販売となるので、昼間は売ってくれないので注意。プーケットあたりのリゾートにあるコンビニではこのあたりはもう少し緩いですね)。 夕食はホテルにあるタイレストランが賑わってました。なお、食事ができるローカルレストランへは歩いてはいけません(隣のコテージホテルにタイ料理があるようですが、シーズンオフなのかやってないようでした)。外に行きたい場合は、ホテルのシャトルバスが街まで送迎してくれますが一日に5−6本しか有りません。また、町中もそれほど大きくはありませんので過大な期待は禁物です。 部屋は広々として、部屋にあるテレビはネットフリックスもみられるので(英語ですが)、ゆっくり過ごす材料は豊富です。プール付きの部屋は1Fにあり、外を歩く人からの視線はやや気になりそうです。スパスイートは2階にありこちらはカーテンを開けてもそれほど気になりません。ただし、スパスイートのテラスに据え付けの小型のプール的なものはジャグジーではなく単なる石のおけです。部屋の中の大きなバスタブの方がゆっくり出来ます。 のんびりと過ごすという点で、総合的には満足度の高いリゾートでした。ただし、ハイシーズンの料金ではやや割高感を感じるかもしれません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing stay. Staff, service, room all first class. Hotel restaurants very expensive.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Washington, DC

Amazing hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is an absolutely fantastic hotel. What I loved was the attention to detail in their service. I truly felt like this was a 5 star place based on the room, layout of the hotel, and service. The staff truly pay attention to every detail and make sure you are treated like value guests. The food was fantastic, and I highly recommend doing the romantic beachside dinner, while expensive you feel like you are in a movie. This is a great hotel for a couple looking for peace and quiet- definitely do not go here if you want the Thailand party seen. This hotel is for those wanting to just rest and have a very relaxing/peaceful vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorable honeymoon stay. Phenomenal service!!!

Posted May 23, 2016
We just completed 5 nights at Tge Sarojin and I cannot say enough good things about this resort!! From the moment you walk in you are greater with true Thaihospitality and are their number one priority for the entire duration of the stay. Since we were on our honeymoon we were greeted with a bathtub full of roses and candles and a bottle of chilled sparkling wine. Morning breakfast is a lacarte and you can order as much as you like. We tried a number of things but I highly recommend the corn fritters... Incredible! Dining the onsite restaurants is also very good and service is top notch. Beach is nice but I would say there is quite a bit of garbage at times which they do their best to clean. I was told since its monsoon season this normally happens. Also watch out for the jellyfish in the water. Overall incredible and memorable experience. I highly recommend staying here for true luxury, relaxation and the best service a resort has to offer with truly happy staff! Thanks Satojin and hope to visit again one day :) Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weil im Schönbuch

Traumhafte Anlage, ideal zum Relaxen

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, Strand, Service hervorragend. Frühstück von 6:30-17 Uhr!!
Wir waren im April/Mai 2016 für 8 Nächte im Sarojin. Die Anlage besteht aus einem wunderschönen Park umgeben von niedrigen Gebäuden die fast versteckt hinter der Vegetation kaum auffallen. Wir hatten eine Garden Residence gleich hinter dem "Ficus" Restaurant. Das Zimmer war luxuriös und modern ausgestattet. Schlafzimmer und Waschbeckenbereich sind mit edlem Schiffbodenparkett belegt. Der offene, großzügige Badbereich hat zwei Duschen, freistehende Badewanne und Kiesboden. Am großzügigen 25m-Hotelpool war es immer ruhig und man bekam zu jeder Zeit eine Lieg im Schatten. Toller Service am Pool und Strand. Ständig wird kostenlos frisches Trinkwasser nachgefüllt, die Liegen aufgestellt, Handtücher gebracht etc. Am Strand brachte das Personal um 15 Uhr frische Melonen an die Liege. Leider gab es in der Zeit als wir da waren viele Quallen im Meer, aber dafür kann das Hotel ja nichts. Für den Notfall stand eine Sprayflache mit Essig bereit. Probleme mit Moskitos gab es zu der Zeit auch nicht, auf dem Zimmer und auf jedem Tisch im Restaurant stehen kleine Sprayflaschen mit Citronellaöl. Das a-la-carte Frühstück ist sehr gut und trifft jeden Geschmack. Zu empfehlen ist das Seafood Barbecue am Strand. Zwar recht teuer aber das Geld wert. Als Alternative für die sehr guten Restaurants im Hotel ist direkt daneben am Strand das White Beach zu empfehlen, oder man nimmt das regelmäßige Hotelshuttle nach Bang Niang oder Khao Lak. Der Service ist hervorragend. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

欧米人の多い素敵で部屋の広いホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く清潔なこと、ビーチも近く海もきれいだし、プールもいい。 子供がいないので、静かにくつろげる。
Cons: レストランのスタッフに少し態度が悪かった人が1名いた。
Location: 空港からは遠いが、海はきれいで最高
私たちが行ったときはビーチにもパラソルとソファが並んでいて良かったです。 また、LadySarojinというボートで行ったシミラン諸島へのシュノーケリングツアーも良かったです。