Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, divine food.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The attention to detail is felt throughout this beautiful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Paradise

Posted Jan 25, 2017
A beautiful hotel with amazing staff who did everything they could to ensure we had a lovely stay. The rooms and grounds are immaculate and the breakfast is probably one of the best we have had anywhere in the world. Very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay...

Posted Dec 4, 2016
a wonderfull place to stay and to spend the honemoon around one hour away from busy phuket and a very calm and nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Stunning Resort

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A very special resort with wonderful staff and excellent food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great for couples who want a relaxing break! Service by The Sarojin staff was exceptional. Enjoyed the ala carte buffet breakfast for it's variety, flexibility to customize and also that it's open till late. We had well rested sleeps and particularly liked the bath facilities in the room. Providing complimentary fruits, beach bag and mosquito repellent is also a nice touch to their service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing!!!! Best hotel ever, you feel yourself not like a client but a guest, whom they were waiting for ages! Great service, great rooms, great breakfast.... Thank you so much the Sarojin team for making our stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by Rhea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing stay. Staff, service, room all first class. Hotel restaurants very expensive.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Washington, DC

Amazing hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is an absolutely fantastic hotel. What I loved was the attention to detail in their service. I truly felt like this was a 5 star place based on the room, layout of the hotel, and service. The staff truly pay attention to every detail and make sure you are treated like value guests. The food was fantastic, and I highly recommend doing the romantic beachside dinner, while expensive you feel like you are in a movie. This is a great hotel for a couple looking for peace and quiet- definitely do not go here if you want the Thailand party seen. This hotel is for those wanting to just rest and have a very relaxing/peaceful vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorable honeymoon stay. Phenomenal service!!!

Posted May 23, 2016
We just completed 5 nights at Tge Sarojin and I cannot say enough good things about this resort!! From the moment you walk in you are greater with true Thaihospitality and are their number one priority for the entire duration of the stay. Since we were on our honeymoon we were greeted with a bathtub full of roses and candles and a bottle of chilled sparkling wine. Morning breakfast is a lacarte and you can order as much as you like. We tried a number of things but I highly recommend the corn fritters... Incredible! Dining the onsite restaurants is also very good and service is top notch. Beach is nice but I would say there is quite a bit of garbage at times which they do their best to clean. I was told since its monsoon season this normally happens. Also watch out for the jellyfish in the water. Overall incredible and memorable experience. I highly recommend staying here for true luxury, relaxation and the best service a resort has to offer with truly happy staff! Thanks Satojin and hope to visit again one day :) Toronto, Canada