Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The staff, the quiet, and the bed was comfortable.
Location: This hotel isn't within walking distance of anything but a gas station. Since we were there for business, this didn't concern us.
We checked in at night and toilet was clogged. A person was sent to fix the problem, and he mopped the floor after he finished. The floor was so wet, I took a towel and dried the floor. When we started to get into bed, my husband noticed the floor was wet between the bed and the wall. We reported the problem and were moved to another room. We were there for over ten days, and at least two times our keys didn't work and had to be re-scanned, but the room was clean. The staff worked with us on all of the above problems. Would we stay again? Probably. The rates were good, the suite had the living quarters separated from the bedroom, and we have stayed at Comfort Inns before and had no complaints. The bed was comfortable, and the hotel was quiet, and after the first night, no complaints about the room. The staff was wonderful. (Since this was a work trip, those things were the most important.) Breakfast was nothing exceptional, eggs (a little overcooked) everyday, cereal, yogurt, waffles, danish. Overall the hotel was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not good

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms have a strong mildew smell and there were hair on the bed sheets. No good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to a new plaza that has a lot of stores, the hotel is perfect for the amount you pay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time from your day to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback. Nice to see 5 out of 5. Again thank you.-Mia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Staff worked nonstop to keep everything pleasant. Front desk clerk was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Mia Munoz, GM, Hotel Management
Lara, Thank you for taking the time from your day to leave a review. I appreciate your review. I will share this with my team so that they can continue to do as they are doing. We are on the right track for 100% guest satisfaction we will continue to provide the best we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I've stayed here several times. It's a nice hotel. Prices are very reasonable. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review in regards to your recent stay. You opinion means a lot to me. Thank you on behalf of me and my Team. -Mia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OkC

Great place. Air cond was fair but it was 112

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean. Fun. Great. Good food. Lots of things to do in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pharr tx

It was great

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very friendly and very helpful. Managers were always attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time off your busy schedule and writing something about your stay here with us. We surely appreciate you and the feedback that you provided. We strive to give 100% customer service. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Not a five star

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The customer service was great with the lady, the man was rude and the room was in bad shape too. Carpet was soggy like it had just been through a flood, water took too long to get hot. Air conditioner was at 60°F and it was still hot in the room. The door wouldn't shut all the way, I had to hassle with the door to close it. When asked to switch me rooms man in front desk told me I couldn't switch because there were no more rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Ruby

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, remodel was great....Nive and peacefull...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your opinion. Hope you visit us again in the future. -Mia