Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Perfect for shopping

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great location, clean room, good breakfast, nice beds. Nice staff
5 out of 5
by GUADALUPE

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great but booked and payed king bed room ,and got a Queen saying that all they have , but in all a great stay !
2 out of 5
by Virginia

Quality Inn Pharrell TX

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good. The room very disappointing. There was trash left behind from the previous person who stayed there. The room had a funny odor & the carpet didn't look clean. Then to top it off the pool light was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non professional after hour service

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay during the day went well but the after service was rather terrible. I had called in the evening to see if they had found a birthday card in the room. The person that answered, whose name was Mike I believe, stated that they may have thrown it away and asked if "It was important?" No apology or anything like that. Will probably not return to this hotel due to this type of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review on your recent stay. On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for any inconveniences you had during you stay at our hotel. Again thanks and have a nice day. Sincerely, Kamaldeep Gill General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice, basic hotel with good, plentiful breakfast.

Posted May 5, 2017
All the staff are friendly and helpful, except for the manager, who was definitely not! She was argumentative and not welcoming.
3 out of 5
by Leo

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok and the receptionist did try to help us. We were unhappy because we were given a smoking room even though we selected non smoking. They were booked and only other option was a room with one bed . The room had a funky smell but again we were placed in a smoking room. We may have had a better nights stay if we were in a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Ester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horriblr

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Horrible hotel to stay at. Horrible service. Horrible rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Kamaldeep Gill, Hotel Management
Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review on your recent stay. On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for any inconvinences you had during you stay at our hotel. Again thanks and have a nice day. Sincerely, Kamaldeep Gill General Manager
3 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down hotel , staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review on your recent stay. On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for any inconvinences you had during you stay at our hotel. Again thanks and have a nice day. Sincerely, Kamaldeep Gill General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mty

Nice staff and comfortable room

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The staff was really nice, quick room assignment, quick checkout, good breakfast and comfortable room!! Can't ask for more!!