Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan texas

Old hotel , more dirt inside the room than outside

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Roon was covered in dirt . Woke up to cockroaches crawling on leg . Went in bathroom and in had about 10 or so cockroaches crawling on floor and walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
last minute reservations? No worries! This place has got you covered ! Extremely accommodating staff, which allowed to add extra days in the same room and was no problem! Free breakfast and a comfy bed? What more can you ask for!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all was excelent

Posted Sep 24, 2017
no complaints, every thing perfect close to where we needed to be,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin ,Texas

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel and the stay was close to family.I wished we had more time ,but you have to beat work on Monday. I would recommend this hotel visiting family during the holidays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Rose , Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pharr

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: I liked how big and comfortable the bed was.
Cons: cleanliness, the outlets, and the little details when a guest stays at that hotel.
My hotel stay was decent, only thing was the room felt very weirdly put together. bed was too far from the tv, most of the outlets didn't work and there wasn't enough towels for some odd reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and take your suggestions under consideration!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
its definitely a great place for a calm and comfortable stay. the staff is very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JR

Texas Inn Pharr

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
A great value. Clean simple property Great bang for the buck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price, but not great either.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, cheap and close to where I needed to be. The a/c was off in the room so when got to the room it was hotter in the room than it was outside, water was out for three hours one day other than that it was ok.