Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel Had a planned power outage and failed to notify us until the day we checked in. Needless to say, we checked out immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from placentia ca

Avoid at all costs

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Absolutely awful. Staff was rude and disrespectful. The location is terrible just as the rest of the conditions. I got stuck in a smoking room and it was so bad I could not even stay the night here. Old, dirty & outdated! Thoroughly disappointed and upset. Worst hotel/rooming experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible breakfast, 30 min to refill

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Long check in, Breakfast was a disaster. Asked for more sausage and eggs took 30 or more min, also. No batter for waffles, no coffee, no plates, Johnathan didn't seem interested in refilling anything. Didn't even talk to anyone. No, I'm sorry I'll get right on it. Check ou, Johnathan again, no did you have a nice stay, no thanks for staying with us hope to see you again. He said to me in the middle of typing, you all done. So I asked for a receipt, then he started typing again for a few min. Then I got my receipt. I've stayed there 2 previous times, and never had. Problem. This time the bathroom door had dirty fingerprints on it, paint is pealing at baseboards. AND BREAKFAST WAS HORRIBLE AS WAS JOHNATHAN. Not enough seating either. NOT A VERY PLEASANT VISIT THIS TIME
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell for en natt

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Kun benyttet for å få en passende oppdeling av dagsetapper. Området er et stort veikryss. Det er lite å finne på.
5 out of 5
by Shalin from Hudson, MA

Great stay in Cajon Pass!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay from check in to check out. A group of pacific crest trail hikers crowded around the front desk clamoring for rooms and the agent kept his cool and handled things expertly and warmly. The room was surprisingly nice with unexpected touches like a large screen TV and plush lounge chairs. Well worth the money and the staff here is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by claude from marseille

Pour les hikers

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
D'importants travaux de construction de l'autoroute amènent du bruit. Par ailleurs le motel est en bordure de l'autoroute, ce qui le rend bruyant. Pas de commerce à proximité. Les chambres sont propres et il y a un ordinateur à disposition. Le breakfast est bon A proximité du lac dans le park d'état.
5 out of 5
by Hanspeter

für Trainspotter grossartig

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Einfaches Motel, nette Begrüssung und ideal gelegen für Trainspotter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels