Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Constance

A wonderful gem in the Finger Lakes

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn is delightful and the rooms are spacious. The owner made the visit very pleasant and enjoyable. The breakfast each morning was great. I would highly recommend The Yorkshire Inn if you are in the Finger Lakes area.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice inn but you will not sleep in

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The owner has two dogs that are around in the lobby and the dining room while we had breakfast. Our room (the Blue Room) did not have a real door. It had a door with a window panes so we hear the dogs walking around. Breakfast was served early at 9 am on a Sunday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice location, quaint and easily accessible.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Felt like home.
Cons: If you want to sit on the deck in the late evening some mosquito repellent may good to have but once it gets that late it's time for bed anyway.
Location: Crafty's beer is a small craft brewer with a good product. The lake has hundreds of wineries and craft brewers. The finger lakes.
A very pleasant stay with excellent accommodations. We felt like we were at home sitting on the back deck in the evening drinking a locally crafted beer and smoking a cigar. They were such pleasant folks. This was our first B&B and it has changed he way we look at out of town trips. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A comfortable, homey place to stay with wonderful dogs to keep one company. Family friendly, quiet and conveniently located for exploring the Finger Lakes region.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Superb B&B in Phelps, NY.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Quaint b&b, near to NY thruway. Great service and ambiance; gracious hosts. Delightful decor and relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The owner's were excited to see us. They're service was great. They served amazing breakfast's. The room was big and great bathroom. Hot and cold beverages available all day. The Inn is very close to many winery's and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yorkshire

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly spacious room with wonderful hosts! Dogs were very friendly, food was delicious and jacuzzi tub was very romantic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, TX

Bed and Breakfast close to downtown.

Posted May 22, 2017
Quaint little town with lots of history. The Bed and Breakfast owner was very nice and the food was amazing and the bed and breakfast was just wonderfully on all mentions. The whole stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Erika

We will be back and we are sending friends.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our time at the Yorkshire Inn! Nice little gem in upstate NY. Kathe and Doug are super hosts, we felt at ease immediately. Breakfast was amazing. Great room for couple with three daughters--they all got their own beds. And of course they loved the dogs.