Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston FL

Very nice hotel near Ft. Benning

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We stayed there for our son's Army graduation. The four of us, 2 adults and 2 children, were comfortable in a standard room with two queen beds. There was a refrigerator and microwave, iron and hairdryer. Shampoo was provided and they offer complimentary toothbrush, etc if you forgot yours. There is a swimming pool, but we didn't have time to use it. The breakfast was good with fresh fruit, waffles, and muffins, bacon, potatoes, coffee, juices, and scrambled eggs. The scrambled eggs tasted like they might be powdered eggs, but boiled eggs were available. Overall, the breakfast was good. The staff was super friendly too. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to columbus civic center

Posted Sep 20, 2017
very nice hotel, we stayed here a lot every year for the columbus latin festival. the ac system was kind of loud in our room this time....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Auburn.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Choose here because all hotels in Auburn area raised their prices for Family Weekend. Very reasonable and extremely comfy. Great staff, the Eastern Time kinda threw me off, but a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great for Families

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We were greeted with friendly staff, and the hotel was so nice overall. We always opt for a hotel with a hot/cold breakfast and we were very pleased with theirs. Loved the small coffee bar! The only thing I would have liked is for them to maybe write down the WiFi password instead of just verbally telling you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Spacious accommodation for a family of 5

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was so helpful with information on local food and transportation. Breakfast menu was good and a lot of variety to choose from. Pool was enjoyed by the whole family.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tawanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed every minute.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable king size bed with fluffy pillows. Awesome Jacuzzi in room. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Good continental breakfast with fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is always friendly and welcoming