Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Whitney and Martellus went over the top to help us. We arrived late at night (1:15) and Whitney helped gets us in the correct room. My daughters friend traveling with us woke up sick at 5am, we didnt know what time we would be able to get on the road so Martellus gave me an extended check out time free of charge. Hotel staff was amazing. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 15, 2018
Everyone was so nice, pool was beautiful and room was clean. I needed a mini fridge in my room so they upgraded for free! Staying here again in July.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phenix City AL

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My family and I were there to see my son graduate from the military. We stayed at this hotel and experienced -nice employees, clean room, wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

All was great

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Was clean
Cons: Maybe a heartier breakfast.
Location: Was staying there to visit my son at Auburn University. it's about a thirty minute drive from the hotel.
Had a great stay. The staff was all very friendly and helpful which was nice. Our room was perfect, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, too. I'll stay here again and recommend it to you should you be looking to stay in the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Oregon

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We stayed here while visiting our daughter in Fort Benning. The drive was easy and close to downtown area, so clean and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Great as always!