Ratings based on 1,874 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good value.

Posted May 28, 2017
Location: The area has complicated traffic patterns which can make access somewhat challenging.
The fitness room had been recently completed, but the air conditioning had not been installed yet, and it was too warm to be usable. Otherwise, it was a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villanova graduation

Posted May 22, 2017
Check in was fast and friendly. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to King of Prussia Mall

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was good. One lady at daytime (Gracy or some such name) was very responsive. Also a male person at night duty. Breakfast varies all the time with great choices. Teams in the weekend make it a bit crowded. WiFi was great. KOP mall is a 10 minutes walk esp as there is no crossing at a busy intersection. Public transportation closeby. Also a good Indian restaurant is very closeby (Desi Bazaar) which has a lot of variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced.
Cons: Better manning of the front desk and more friendly staff.
Location: Generally good location to nearby shopping, stores, and business activities.
It was hard to find the front desk manned. When Geri g there the front desk clerk was on the phone solving some problem that took 15 to 20 minutes before he would address check in. Everything in the room was not working. They had a good breakfast on time. Checkout was very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L A County, CA

Great location!

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice and convenient location. Places to eat and shop are actually within walking distance. Rooms were well maintained and serviced daily. Staff was friendly and polite, offering assistance if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room was not cleaned one day, and by the time we returned to the hotel around 5:00 PM, cleaning staff had left for the day, so the room was never made up. Hotel could not offer a refund for unmade room because we had booked the room through Expedia. They told us that Expedia would issue you a discount for the room. Alfonzo, at hotel said he had notified Expedia of this, but as of yet (just checked my credit card) NO discount has been issued to me. Would appreciate hearing from you regarding this. Thank you. Elayne Bernstein
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty umcomfortable and lack of service

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Big rooms but dirty and staff not responsive. Stay clear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Maurya, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are always grateful for direct feedback and strive at opportunities in order improve our guest’s overall experiences. No matter what the situation, we are in the business of hospitality and I have shared your comments with our operations team. If you are returning to King of Prussia, would like to discuss your experience in more detail perhaps allowing us a second chance, please feel free to contact me (Maurya, Director of Sales) directly at 610-354-8902 or my General Manager, Adam at 610-354-8901. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, good staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Breakfast was very good, bed was comfortable, good location, nice balcony, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

1 night stopover

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Room very comfortable , breakfast was good . Accross from large mall . chili's nearby .. had to walk down the street a bit to find a crosswalk to cross on to get the mall .. really no big deal .. out front of hotel busy intersection no crosswalks . I would stay there again .
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels