Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Cozy and friendly

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: One of the problems is the location, but if you are there for bussiness, that should not be a problem. I came for an interview at Einstein MC.
Only spend one night, but the host is really nice, and the romos make you feel like home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The room was very nice but I think I would have preferred a hotel for the privacy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redelijke verblijfplaats

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Nette kamer 45 minuten lopen naar the Mall .Kamer schoon , ontbijt netjes. Vriendelijke maar niet zo spraakzame gastheer.PVC lastig zelf uit te zoeken .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Indianapolis

Philadelphia Ambassador

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is the way to start a good day, wonderful conversation and tips on what to see and where to eat. Great little B&B and a knowledgeable hostess and ambassador for Philadelphia. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernesto from Guadalajara, Jalisco, México

Al no haber mas, esto es algo aceptable

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Exceente. Sólo k el hotel se encuentra en una zona no muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

convenient bed and breakfast in philadelphia

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: location and people
Our visit to philly was made simple and affordable at this bed and breakfast. Easy access to trains, busing, and reliable street parking. Marney, the owner, is very knowledge on all topics ranging from every day needs like transportation, restaurants, and tour info, as well as local history. Very pleasant and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice service!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hostess served and ate breakfast with us. She treated us like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Philadelphia - 4th of July

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
This was my first experience on a Bed and Breakfast and I really enjoyed the experience. The hostess was very nice, she spent time with us talking about the city, museums, restaurants, etc. Her house was very clean, and our Room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely bed and breakfast 15 mins from rail station

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This was a perfect lodging place for a weekend getaway to philly. Comfortable and beautiful.