Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Worked ok for us. Nothing fancy but was a place to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Charming B & B!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location: There's a great eat on Germantown Ave. called Cresheim Valley Grain Exchange. THey have 1/2 price burgers ( and veggie) on Mondays.
It's a nice B&B nestled into a wonderful neighborhood just outside of Philly There are lots of good eats around.Marney was pleasant and gracious.We had a good conversation over breakfast. However, there are three things that you need to be aware of: First,If you like cats, great! There's a lovely one. If not, it won't work for you. Second, please be considerate. The kitchen is off limits. This area is reserved for boarders. Third, breakfast is served at a particular time that convenient for the majority. It's definitely worth the visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zhuhai China

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great host make me feel like my Gramm home. Old Victorian house with the specific warmness as well touch of macabre. Marney is very lovely. We have start morning with delicious fruit breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant and quiet place to stay plus plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Cozy and friendly

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: One of the problems is the location, but if you are there for bussiness, that should not be a problem. I came for an interview at Einstein MC.
Only spend one night, but the host is really nice, and the romos make you feel like home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The room was very nice but I think I would have preferred a hotel for the privacy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijke verblijfplaats

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Nette kamer 45 minuten lopen naar the Mall .Kamer schoon , ontbijt netjes. Vriendelijke maar niet zo spraakzame gastheer.PVC lastig zelf uit te zoeken .
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Indianapolis

Philadelphia Ambassador

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is the way to start a good day, wonderful conversation and tips on what to see and where to eat. Great little B&B and a knowledgeable hostess and ambassador for Philadelphia. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Ernesto from Guadalajara, Jalisco, México

Al no haber mas, esto es algo aceptable

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Exceente. Sólo k el hotel se encuentra en una zona no muy agradable