Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Comfortable, enjoyed and appreciated the amenities, however was disappointed that room services did not come daily on at checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great value. When you walk in, you'll be disappointed with the cramped lobby (lobby is more like a crowded hallway). The condition of the hallways, elevators and other corridors are just as disappointing. When you arrive to your room, you'll be impressed with the cleanliness and volume of the room. Beds are comfortable and well presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Lejeune, NC.

Great deal for Thanksgiving holiday.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great price considering it was the Thanksgiving holiday. All of the front desk staff were very friendly. Easy and quick check in. Room was very clean. Comfortable bed. The free and pretty new laundry facility was an unexpected bonus. The only negative issue is the sound insulation from the above room. Pretty noisy. You can hear people walking. There were little kids above us and the sounds of them jumping and running until late evening was annoying but, a few bangs on the ceiling seemed to work. Overall good experience and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great area, comfortable bed, very hospitable.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Great place for a trail run.
Free laundry, good snack availability for after hours, fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to friends.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No issues with this hotel. Close to restaurants and friends house. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

better than what i paid for

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: great location; close to stores restaurants and activities
Checkin to checkout was great. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, personable and very helpful. The price for such a room with a full refrigerator and stove for two nights in a big city was less than i paid for one night in a poopy hotel that had nothing and far less space. Great experience and I will recommend this hotel specifically ad the chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay. Safe location near shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TUCSON AZ

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: DARKER WINDOW SHADED TO KEEP LIGHT OUT IN THE MORNING
Location: EVERYTHING VERY CONVIENEANT
WENT TO PA FOR GRANDSONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION, YOUR HOTEL WAS THE CLOSEST AND MADE IT EASY TO GO BACK AND FORTH, VERY COMFORTABLE. FRONT DOOR SHOULD HAVE AUTOMATIC OPENER, EASIER TO USE WHILE HOLDING A SUITCASE AND OR BRIEFCASE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What is that smell?

Posted May 11, 2016
When we arrived the host was very nice and helpful and than see told us they don't have maid service. That didn't really bother me that much, but there was a smell in the room that was very distributing and adhered to are clothes/body. Than we get a letter saying they were going to change all the mattresses which made us think it was a chemical smell to kill bed bugs and it didn't work so the order new mattresses and we scratched the rest of our trip. The last thing they put us in a handicap room which I did not request or like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient for business in the Horsham area

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Close to many eateries and shopping. Convenient to area businesses.
Check in was prompt, room was clean, bed was comfortable. What more could you ask?