Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room and mattress good. Functional kitchen. Decent gym and laundry room and vending machines . Registration area and hallways are depressing and dank Something like Bates motel. No breakfast. Stay at best western
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Timothy, Hotel Management
joe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to host you again and change your 3 star review to a 5 star review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury,CT

The hotel was close to Langhorne.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very quiet and peaceful.
The hotel is easy to find and our nightly stays were very peaceful after busy days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by timothy.potter, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Leah

Efficient and reasonable

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place , great price I'll definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is definitely worth the money. The room is clean. The fitness center is great and the washer and dryer are free for using, that's really cool. I like this hotel, it's the best one in this area. I will definitely recommend this hotel for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by CWD-Willow Grove, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review
5 out of 5
by doreen

Peaceful

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy that you had a peaceful stay!
1 out of 5
by Justin

Dirty

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty
5 out of 5
by doreen

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice the staff to the free laundry and the complimentary tea and coffee, and the gym
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel is outdated and a drawer from the sink fell off and fell on my foot! Tears in the carpet just overall horrible.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality! The staff are manerable and respectful. Thank you for your hospitality and great management on every shift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!