Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is definitely worth the money. The room is clean. The fitness center is great and the washer and dryer are free for using, that's really cool. I like this hotel, it's the best one in this area. I will definitely recommend this hotel for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by CWD-Willow Grove, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review
5 out of 5
by doreen

Peaceful

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy that you had a peaceful stay!
1 out of 5
by Justin

Dirty

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty
5 out of 5
by doreen

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice the staff to the free laundry and the complimentary tea and coffee, and the gym
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel is outdated and a drawer from the sink fell off and fell on my foot! Tears in the carpet just overall horrible.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality! The staff are manerable and respectful. Thank you for your hospitality and great management on every shift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RED LION, PA

FACILITY IS NICE, BUT NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: THE PRICE IS GREAT FOR WHAT IS OFFERED
Cons: FITNESS AREA AND COSMETICS IN ELEVATOR, CARPET IN THE HALLWAYS NEED TO BE REPLACED AND NEW PAINTING NEEDED
Location: SHOPPING IS REALLY CLOSE WHEN DRIVING, BUT NOT TO WALK.
THERE NEEDS TO BE UPGRADES. FOR WHAT IS BEING OFFERED THE PRICE IS GREAT. THE FITNESS AREA IS EXTREMELY SMALL AND COMBINED WITH THE LAUNDRY ROOM. THEY NEED TO BE SEPERATE AND WITH BETTER FITNESS EQUIPMENT
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by CWD-Willow Grove, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback we will use this information to fine tune our operations!
5 out of 5
by Doris

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Only problem was when I was awaken by dogs barking