Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Return Again

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Came for an event. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to get our event situated. Our room was clean and what was to be expected. We had enough towels and toiletries and everything worked without any complications. Would return again.
5 out of 5
by katy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lynn from Colorado

Never stay at clarion again.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay there again. The ac was so noisy everytime I dozed off it woke me up. You could not hear the TV over it. I am 80 yrs old. They put me on the 7th floor. At 4am the fire alarm went off. The elevators stopped. I can not walk down 7 floors. If it had been a fire I would have died. That left me shook up all day. They have no system to tell patrons to get out or that it was a false alarm. I want my money back. that night was not worth $132,
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We understood parking was included in the room rat

Posted May 10, 2016
The parking was not included in the rate as it was in the past, the service upon our return was terrible, took 4 times to get someone to help us with the airport pickup. Will contact AMEX re parking fees. Wall paper was coming off the wall in the room, pillows were tiny, a terrible night's sleep. Will not be back.
1 out of 5
by Kari from Kansas City

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't cleaned from one day to the next. Pillowcases had horrible stains on them. Management unresponsive to complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient location, not near anything

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The lobby was nice
Cons: The physical condition of the hotel, the cleanliness of guest rooms and attitude of employees.
Location: It is not near anything, including the airport.
I refused the first two rooms because they were inhabitable.
4 out of 5
by Corey from Villas Nj

Great shuttle service

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night had to catch flight out of Philadelphia airport shuttle was on time and very convenient confusing about the parking last year kept car at motel lot for 10 days no charge this time made us park at jet and park lot and pay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Promised at check in a free continental breakfast. When we can down the next day rude person working desk said no. Toilet took a couple tries to flush. The door was very heavy.
4 out of 5
by Keun-Hoe from 서울

최고의 서비스

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
서비스가 만족스럽습니다