Ratings based on 9,053 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe,PA.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice and close to everything we wanted to do. The staff was friendly and helpful. Never had clean towels. Always had to ask, but we're always given what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very happy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location,quality
Chose this hotel because of price and the fact it was one of few on Expedia that allowed for cancellation. Comfortable bed, well located, nice restaurant with very reasonable breakfast prices. Offered cold water bottle filling stations in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Would Definitely Stay Again

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The only thing that was irritating was the bed spread. The cover is a shiny material that slipped off to the floor multiple times throughout the night
Location: Hotel is directly across the street from shopping center with name brand stores, lots of nearby restaurants, and centralized within Center City.
The Club Quarters is in a location that can't be beat - centralized with many restaurant choices nearby. The staff was excellent - very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel with reasonable rate.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Will be back for sure. Very comfy and clean. Staff are kind and helpful. Neat Modern design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good location on Chestnut Street. Very convenient. No frills, but comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

*****

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: comfort, amenities, hotel staff, central location
Location: sightseeing nearby. fabulous deli 3 doors down
Everything was superior except that we didn't personally care for the menu at Davio's, but it was a very pretty restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was super friendly and amazing. We had a little issue with the valet forgetting to pick up our car after we called for it but other than that service wad great and conveniently located to the harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca,NY

Nice but room smell bad

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel in general was good but the room carpet hasn't been clean so the room had a terrible smell. #1019 other than that hotel was clean and staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel. In the heart of downtown and the shopping district. 30min walk to Old town. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly In shopping area of city - you should like to walk if you want to go to old city area