Ratings based on 8,691 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster, PA

Great Hotel in the Heart of Center City

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Was a great experience all around. Great location, check in and out were simple, and the room was great. Very clean and perfect for my stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the hotel offers great amenities. If I ever need a hotel in Center City again it will definitely be Club Quarters for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

good for work traveling

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel has nice location downtown, really good restaurant for dinner, but room was small with a view to the wall and there was noise from outside working fan just by the window of machines working or something of the sort. In our room, there was cold air blowing from the window at night even though it was closed, however in our friend's room that wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mays landinnj

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Location: In the middle of what we wanted to do.
The hotel amenities are outstanding.The little things. i.e. coffee I and biscotti in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great hotel. Friendly staff and everything was clean with nice amenities (water machines each floor, etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic area!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Fantastic area close to tons of retail stores and restaurants. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are small which wasn't a big deal. The only complaint was the comfort of the bed. Other than that, I'd give a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Good Location for the right price!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: A light source near the chair would be a good addition.
This hotel had every thing we needed. the location suited us and the staff was helpful. Thanks! we plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location and very comfortable! The staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Well Presented Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The general ambiance and clean rooms. Proximity to city infrastructure and civic monuments too.
Cons: Management should be more forthcoming to customers on what is and is not doable
Location: So many. From iconic, historic building, to food and shopping. The choice is yours
The hotel is definitely well presented, and strategically located in the city center. Its also quite homely somehow, with a nice lounge area in the lobby. If one so chooses, I observed break-out corners where private conversation could be held. Being in the lobby area, one could hardly imagine that one is in the city center of Philly. The rooms are clean, very contemporary and well maintained. I would hesitate to give the hotel management all five star accolades for an experience I had, which I thought could have been better handled. I stayed in a Club Room, and before I made the booking, I called the hotel management and asked if I could have a small refrigerator and microwave oven delivered to my room, as I do have dietary needs which would need to be personally taken care of. Based on a positive response, I made the booking and committed my employers to payment. I arrived Sunday evening, and reminded the personnel in reception. It was acknowledged that I had made such a request, but nothing was forthcoming that evening. The following evening, I reminded the personnel in reception. Again, nothing was forthcoming. I received a message from the hotel manager on Tuesday after I left a review message that the hotel has been 'deceitful' in the way I was treated. Eventually, I found the refrigerator and microwave oven delivered to my room on Wednesday night, and I left the hotel on Thursday morning. What a way to respond to customers requests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The only positive thing about this Hotel is the location only .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there again

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Payed for everything in advance called double-checked everything was in order, i got there they were asking for more money staff was rude ruined my anniversary