Ratings based on 8,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

nice stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great walking distance to all the sights. Clean and quiet. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

close to the pool & beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: bars everywhere
Cons: better food choices at the snack bars
horrible service from the front desk when I had a problem with a leak. Also I had a garden room. When it rained I had a lake at the entry to the room. Food was ok, not great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pi

인종차별적인 직원들.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
내 앞에 백인 뒤에 인도인 흑인 중국인 넷이 줄서있는데 다른 인종들한테는 플리즈란 말을 붙이고 웃고 정중히 대하는데 아시안인들한테만 플리즈랑 말도 없고 패스포트 이러면서 한손으로 잡아채감. 매우 심각한 인종차별
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Philly

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is great to stay in philly. You will have access to subway, shops and attractions . No need to have a car. The rooms are small but while visiting philly you won't be in the room a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayville New Jersey

Davia's restaurant has the best eggs Benedict!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Thus was our second time at the hotel The price is great the people are wonderful It just is a bit hard to find! But I think that makes it more personable like a hidden treasure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent hotel. Staff was very helpful. Location was great. Room was on the small side but was clean and bed comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to city hall

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: room was small. no dresser
good hotel, with lots of perks, like water soda, snacks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The hotels green initiative is commendable. Snacks in the lobby are an added bonus.
Cons: My room had a strong odor of cleaning products when I arrived.
Location: Great center city location.
Good location for business and leisure activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent, DAvios restaurant is in hotel and excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Downtown Philadelphia

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The great bed and the water bottle dispenser on the floors
Location: Close to historical attractions and sahopping
The hotel was great but parking was offsite and unexpected. The staff was great.