Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel, quiet, two restaurants right next door

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The staff was very helpful and pleasant, the cleaning staff does an excellent job. Definately recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I arrived really early in the morning only to be told I could not check in, I was also given the wrong info form the front desk clerk. the room was deplorable. I ultimately decided I would rather stay in my car, then to stay there. Never Again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The staff was very accommodating to my disability needs and when I needed to extended my staff they made it so easy and had everything ready. WiFi sucked but I needed the time off of social media to relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good thing convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Dusty room/streaky tv w/ poor quality picture/marks-stains all over walls and ceiling/horrible breakfast..woyld never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility is dirty Hallways, Elevator, Room, Bath

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport is great, it was a two night stay, for one person I noticed many other hotels in the area............i will try one of them
Cons: Get a manager that cares about the facility cleanliness
Closeness to airport is great, it was a two night stay, for one person The place is just dirty, they need a cleaning company to come it an clean in all the areas that the employees are not Disgusting ! ..............for cleanliness I wouldn't use the in room coffee maker .....too dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangor, me

Rude staff and sketchy hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We called to get a shuttle from the hotel and were told to call back because the shuttle guy was on break. My husband called back 15 min later and was put on hold for about 10 min. We then waited another 15 min for the shuttle to arrive. The room was freezing when we got there. The headboard had scratches on it and the finish was peeling off the shower. We hadn't showered in over 24 hrs due to cancelled flights etc, and we still didn't want to take the chance of showering in there. YUCK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Everything was great. Didn't have any problems. The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Modest Facility, perfect place of you only want to sleep and catch a flight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E.D.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The tub was clogged ,walls dirty,breakfast cold,coffee taste really bad,.You should removed this hotel from your list of hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I would like a refund😡 The room was very dusty and I'm not satisfied the furniture was horrible and the tv was fuzzy and you couldn't lay in the bed and watch TV at the same time!