Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec

En banlieue de Philadelphie

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Bon petit hôtel tranquille avec un petit déjeuner self service. Idéal pour un court séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latina

Lontanino ma economici

Posted Aug 13, 2015
A venti minuti di auto dal centro di Philadelphia struttura ben tenuta è ottima colazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy air condition

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Accessibility
Cons: The air condition
Location: Shopping and lots of restaurant
Clean and accessible to shopping and eating. The air condition is loud like somebody is mowing your lawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Overall prefectly fine hotel but decor a bit outdated. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Room had microwave and refrigerator, but it didn't have a freezer section. Two elevators but only one worked and slowly. It was hot, dirty and in need of replacement. Room doors had gaps all around so hallway noise was easily heard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finding the Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: It was of a nice size and clean.
Cons: They need a sign that is large and prominent.
Location: We were there to go to the Freedom Walk in Philadelphia, so didn't do anything else, as we motored to DC immediately after the walk.
It was very difficult to find the hotel. It was north of the road we came in on. The sign was not very big or in a place that was prominent. The room was nice. The ice and pop machine was out of order on our floor. The traffic was horrendous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from EDINBURGH

go here

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms and amazing beds. I recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Wouldn't stay here

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We were not satisfied with the hotel. The elevator was so dirty that we didn't even take our bags in. We were put in a smoking room and they wouldn't change it even though they had non smoking available. We stayed one night then cancelled the remaining 4 nights and moved to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Good!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Everyplace is close to the hotel
Location: You have access to all places in the King of Prussia area
Good experience. They saved your lugagge before chek in. Good breakfast for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from No

Quiet, serene, calming.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean, breakfast. Bed needs to be replaced.
Cons: The king size bed is old and much too soft. Truly that's my only complaint.
Location: It's near everything, but I chose to go nowhere and to see nothing. Serenity!
See above. see above. see above. see above. see above S E E A B O V E!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Rainy, room window was leaking. Ok but not the cleanest.