Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bensalem pa 19053

Great staff and nice breakfast set up

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Should have a more selection for breakfast and latter checkout times say between 12 and 1 oclock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte,nc

Needs upgrade

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The interior of hotel is dated. Parking access is unconventional with parking on side where it is shared with another business. Hotel staff is minimal in its personality/welcomeness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything was great except I feel the breakfast could have been a bit better. At some points it seemed very stale and not much to offer in variety. Aside from breakfast, it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, convenient location
The hotel was great. Very clean. Had everything I needed for a brief overnight stay while traveling. The only thing I didn't like was that it was right off a very busy road that was pretty noisy. If you're a light sleeper like me maybe try to get a room on the back side of the hotel. The parking area was also not very well lit.
5 out of 5
by Leunda

Philly and Franklin Mills

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The 2 night stay was great. The breakfast was better than most. The inside need some renovation done but the location and comfort makes up for the lost in appearance. Philadelphia is about 20 mins away, and Zfraklin Mills outlet store is about 10 mins away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. NJ

An okay hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was okay for a short stay. There was no full length mirror to see yourself after dressing up. The light in the bathroom was not bright enough to put on makeup. It was not a place I would want to stay for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beds

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very nice staff. The bedding is very very comfortable, almost luxury status.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value! Great staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Love it there. The staff is the very best. Paul at the front desk is so helpful and professional. I would highly recommend contacting Paul or one of the other staff members!