Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Ruhiges Hotel mit super Anbindung

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Unser Zimmer hatte einen Balkon mit Blick auf den schön angelegten ruhigen Innenhof mit Sitzgelegenheiten.
Cons: Ein eigener Safe im Zimmer wäre wünschenswert - es gibt hier nur einige Fläche in der Lobby, die sich jedoch für kleinere Dinge eignen (kein Laptop).
Location: Wir empfehlen ein amerikanisch angehauchtes italienisches Abendessen bei Bertucchi's (10 min Fußweg).
Das Hotel liegt im Norden Philadelphias und eignet sich sowohl für einen Besuch der Innenstadt als auch für ein Shoppingerlebnis in der zweitgrößten Mall der USA 'King of Prussia'. Für diese beiden Ziele haben wir unseren Mietwagen verwendet, es gibt jedoch auch die Möglichkeit mit Shuttle und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln dorthin zu gelangen. Restaurants und ein riesiger Bio-Supermarkt sind jedoch zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Main Line Suburbs- Super Quiet Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay when visiting colleges on the Main Line especially Villanova
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My hotel of choice in Philly burbs.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, food service, convenience. Good value.
Cons: Ventilation system a little too cool/too hot.
Location: Great access to Wayne (cute town) and Villanova U. (Pie in the Sky in Wayne has a great cheesesteak.)
I stay here 3-4 times/year. Staff is always very helpful. Having the food service in the lobby is a big plus - very efficient and reasonably priced with good choices.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Baltimore

Soccer overnight

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a soccer tournament. Stayed one night, was expecting to relax at the pool before the big game, but pool was not in service. Really comfortable beds, great night sleep. Late check out a plus because kids could shower between games and grab a late breakfast at the cafe. We would stay here again and hope the pool would be working.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stig rau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Cleveland

Good experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Late night arrival was hard to get someone to answer the door. There were a bunch of drunk businessmen at the bar, but they just heckled us as we waited at the door to be let in. After that experience, the stay was fantastic. Easy location to get to where we needed to be and nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from DC

Exactly what I needed

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perhaps I lucked out when I stayed here, but the hotel was very quiet. No screaming kids running around. In fact the first morning I was there, most of the guests in the restaurant appeared to be attending a work event. The restaurant itself was fine, nothing fancy with only a breakfast and dinner menu, but that was sufficient. The decor of the lobby was nice as well, with different areas to eat, sip coffee, watch TV or read. The staff were helpful and courteous. The neighborhood was not that exciting, but it was close enough to where I needed to be and not far away from the shopping areas on 30.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels