Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Meh.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and shower pressure.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Work is nearby for me, so it wasn't much of a sightseeing visit.
it was just an ok stay. The bistro food was disgusting! The lemon loaf from "starbucks" smelled like vinegar, and the taste was so much worse. The burger and fries were just ok. They quit the shuttle so now the once convenient hotel is, not. If there was a closer hotel to my customer I would stay elsewhere. Not in love with this property. On a plus note, the beds are very comfortable, and the shower pressure was great. but that is about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, clean, & neat

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The quiet setting & the beautiful decor
Cons: The entrance from the road was a bit confusing
Location: we attended a conference nearby so we didn't need anything to do nearby
We arrived & were quickly checked in, the staff was very helpful & friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great hotel, great location for field hockey games in Broomhall, PA. Clean, good breakfast. Just what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms and very clean. Lots of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Needed a place to stay near Wynnewood. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Slept really well, much better than usual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice to stay !

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern entry, updated room, what a great value for the money spent. Very positive experience. Would Stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff was great, clean hotel and room. Had no problems there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great One

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The best Courtyard we've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but...

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like the room had not been updated for a while. Linens seemed a little tired and the towels were a bit grey and dingy. I was extremely disappointed that there was no duvet over the comforter. It made it feel very unsanitary and was unable to cover myself with it. The bed was comfortable so I did have a good night sleep. Housekeeping should also take a little more pride in the neatness of the bed making. It's about perception. The room was very quiet and the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice place. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, and the location is great - being right off Lancaster Ave.