Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hatboro, PA

Great Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Restaurant in walking distance
Cons: Handicap accessible room could use a door that opened automatically. There was no way that a person in a wheel chair could easily access the room.
Needed a couple nights away and this was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This is a good hotel it is right off the turnpike, And had a great Bar right next door and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, United States of America

Very friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff We were only there for one night but they could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Shenanigans

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding, loved the outdoor courtyard! Such a great hang out with friends and family. Hotel bar agreed to stay open until 2am the night of the wedding, and the bartender was kind and helpful when faced with a room full of drunk guests. Beds super comfortable! Overall a great wedding weekend was had by all!
5 out of 5
by choice management

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had an amazing time spent at the Marriott Courtyard! I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Nice decor

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Checked in at 10pm. Front desk were very cordial. Decor was nice. My room had a balcony. Fridge in my room and it was awesome that they had a microwave in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff members were friendly. The rooms do not have microwaves though which is an inconvenience. The public microwave is in the lobby area. The place is neat and very quiet. Not enough eating places nearby or activities, but the area is very safe! I was coming in late at night and felt very safe and comfortable which was great because I was traveling alone the entire week. They cleaned my room each day and they were nice.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels