Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I had an amazing time spent at the Marriott Courtyard! I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Nice decor

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Checked in at 10pm. Front desk were very cordial. Decor was nice. My room had a balcony. Fridge in my room and it was awesome that they had a microwave in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff members were friendly. The rooms do not have microwaves though which is an inconvenience. The public microwave is in the lobby area. The place is neat and very quiet. Not enough eating places nearby or activities, but the area is very safe! I was coming in late at night and felt very safe and comfortable which was great because I was traveling alone the entire week. They cleaned my room each day and they were nice.
5 out of 5
by Lois from Los Angeles, Callifornia

Typical great Marriott hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - typical of Marriott hotel.
3 out of 5
by Renee from Reading, PA

Not a good deal for the price

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dan at check-in was a failure. We asked for a room near my son's room and he gave us a room in a separate wing of the hotel. Dan did not give us a bag provided for the wedding guests so we didn't receive the information on the shuttle to the wedding reception. The room was comfortable, the balcony was a nice feature. It was close to the turnpike exit and there are two restaurants within walking distance. The walls between the rooms were the thinnest I've ever encountered. We could hear everything from the room next door. The bottom of the tub had quite a few hairs in it, which is visually gross. The hallways could have used a good vacuuming.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

2 Night Visit for Funeral

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Good Wi-Fi. Clean facility. Good location for us.
Cons: More evening staffing!
Location: Just off the turnpike in Willow Grove. Didn't get a chance to do anything besides visit with family and attend a funeral.
I have had generally good results with other Courtyard Hotels so chose this one because it was centrally located for a family funeral. My two sisters and I reserved two rooms and arrived around 8pm, tired from a 15-hour drive. The lone employee at the check-in desk was on the phone with a customer and we had to wait about ten minutes until she finished the call, which was rather irritating. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Trip to PA

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and a quick check in nice pool and hot tub.
We go to Philly every 2 months or more to see family and this is one of the best hotels we have checked into in the area.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels