Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and lobby accommodations.
Cons: Pillow size was small; would recommend making more pillows available in the room.
Location: Near Valley Forge Casino and King Of Prussia Mall.
My wife and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary. The staff (Neel) was very hospitable and upon hearing of our anniversary, offered to upgrade our room. The room was spacious, clean and had a nice view of the courtyard. Overall, very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Visit my daughter

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location to my destination
Cons: Bring back free breakfast
Location: Close to king of Prussia mall
Friendly desk personnel clean and quite was perfect for my trip courtyard access so my wife was able Togo out side the room to smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable with friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great location. Room was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful
Cons: Nothing was disliked. Everything was good so nothing to add here.
Location: Shopping and restaurants. King of Prussia Mall is right down the street with plenty to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Corporate Rate For You!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Customer Service. Food. Room decor.
The hotel refused to apply the negotiated corporate rate my company has. First they told me they couldn't because I reserved through Expedia. Then later they told me they couldn't because the rate was not available for any of the three nights I was there. My company told me that had never happened before. Since this was a busy hotel week in the area I assume the hotel decided to "maximize" its opportunity for the short term. Unfortunately they will not get another night from me over the n4xt 8 months I will be working in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

This hotel is the definition of middle of the road

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It wasn't busy so it was super quiet.
Cons: Free breakfast, don't pat yourself on the back for free wi-fi, every basic hotel has that.
Location: There was nothing but chain restaurants nearby, have to take the trip into the city to actually find anything worth doing.
The majority of the staff was nice, especially the cleaning crew who did a good job. The front desk is hit or miss. I had to buy toothpaste, and one front desk person was going to charge me for it, but the person at the other computer said wait, and got me free packets. I had boxes shipped to the hotel for work, and a nosy man at the front desk asked what was in them, it was only repair tools, but still non of his business. They tried really hard to be more up-scale than they actually were, and not only did it come off as pretentious instead of classy, you actually miss out on the good parts of staying at a basic hotel (specifically no complimentary breakfast). Also for some reason the hallways smelled really strongly of spray-paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good suburban hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location to Valley Forge
Cons: Breakfast vouchers
Location: Valley Forge
Needed a hotel in the area and we were very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Awesome

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Great place for families- this was our refuge on a rough trip. Thank you for being a haven!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was the bathroom. Everything was combined, there was only a curtain seperating the shower from the rest of the bathroom if that makes sense. Not a normal shower or bath tub. However it was still very clean just didn't like the layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Amazingly comfortable bed. I haven't slept that well in years. Great room, comfortable and clean. Liked the balcony and side entrances made it very convenient to get to the car quicker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Nice pool. Happy with our stay . Glad I made the right choice.