Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff isa huge element in your guest satisfication

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Clean excellent bedding
Cons: Employee moral
Location: Next to mall
Staff could have been more attentive Personable and professional . Food and beverage needs improvement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Its a great venue for meetings, lots of restaurants in the area.
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Located near the King of Prussia mall. There are plenty of things to do in the area.
I go to this hotel fro business several times a year, great meeting rooms and location, The rooms are adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton Pa

Dance convention

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This place was just right for our stay. Easy to get to , plenty of things to do in the surrounding area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The room was nice and in a convenient location. My stay was for business purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall. Nice hotel. Easy walking distance

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice room. Quiet. Right across from the mall. Room very cold upon entering but was able to increase temp. Very easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oaks,PA

PHILADELPHIA Area Leadership Awards Banquet

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Free parking. Great breakfast buffet
Cons: Make breakfast buffet free
Location: Great KOP location with many near by attractions
Exciting. Entertaining. Educational. Motivational business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief but nice stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I stayed here for work reasons and was unable to use many of the amenities, I just slept and took a shower but everything was very nice. The staff was pleasant, the lobby was nice. I looked at the restaurant and it made me wish I could have had a meal there. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel was right in the King of Prussia Mall, so it was really easy for customers to go shopping or eating. It's about 30-min drive to Philadelphia, but the traffic during 4-6pm was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed after Bochelli concert. It was great.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and location
Location: close to highways and very close to King of Prussia mall.
hotel staff offered excellent suggestion on how to get to Wells Fargo center for concert and kept me from taking mass transit which would have taken 90 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puttsburgh,Pa

R and R

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very relaxing time. Good was great and staff was outstanding! Next time I will bring a suit and use the LA Gym facilities!