Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location close to multiple restaurants.
Location: Great area. Right next to mall and other major retailers.
Stayed here overnight for business trip. Was impressed with King of Prussia area. Lots to do here. At night hotel room was quite, beds were comfortable and breakfast was available early (6am). Overall great experience for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Land, SC (Charlotte, NC)

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. My room was 70° when I walked in so very comfortable to start with. Bathroom was clean and shower had good water pressure with plenty of hot water. The shuttle drivers, especially "Chris Rock", were friendly. "Chris" provided a scenic route for our return from SAP and helped with suggestions for dinner and places to see. Service at the on-site restaurant was a bit unattentive for breakfast each day but the dinner server, Dan, provided excellent service. Food and bar drinks are pricey but there are plenty of restaurants nearby to take the hotels complimentary shuttle. (Tip: Ask for the party bus.) I would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Mar 8, 2017
My room look just renovated. But the shower water pressure is very slow. Overall is fine because it is very close to the mall. But I bit not satisfy the condition to pay this amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroeville, PA

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Coffee service in the lobby!
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a great location -- so near to the KoP mall, and easy to navigate around with it's proximity to major highways. The place is very clean. The rooms are beginning to show some age, just a little. Not a problem, but just starting to notice some wear. My main complaint however, is the lack of a free breakfast. And not just breakfast, even coffee service. I've stayed at hotels where coffee is offered all day long. They do have a restaurant, so I guess the breakfast thing is understandable, but how about some coffee?
3 out of 5
by Jateh

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty pleasant service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Local convention held at hotel and extremely convenient!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Excellent place!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This chotel was a great place to stay. The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable about the area and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was a very comfortable queen. It was an exce!!ent place to stay and we would stay thgere again.
4 out of 5
by john w.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very professional and courteous. Went out of their way to accommodate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel room was clean but the tub filled up while I was showering and it drained slow. I was ankle deep in dirty water!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but not my thing.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Okay, but not my taste. Felt a bit corporate and even a little cheesy. I also was not crazy about feeling like I was in the parking lot of the mall, so that could obviously be a plus for somebody else.