Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Terrible stay, no elevator and limited rooms available for handicapped individuals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I njoy my stay jus needed a bigger room wit a pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very ghetto

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The lobby smells like pure mold and cigarettes. Expect to see people who prostitue in the lobby and standing outside. The rooms are clean but the towels were stained. The bed are comfortable and the staff are nice. THE SECURITY HAD A BULLET PROOF VEST ON!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Never put business customers in to this hotel. They have some dodgy stuff going in there. The floors stink, the beds are bad and it has no elevator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The bedding always has burn holes the room needs,to be cleaner and the check out time should be 12:00 instead of 11:00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Horrible , bad area , Hotel clerks behind bullet proof glass
3 out of 5
by Robert

Quick Overnight

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
In and out, really only slept in the room for six or seven hours. Hallways smell strongly of smoke on all levels including the non-smoking rooms. Shower was small and not very powerful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Bad part of town. Felt unsafe. No coffee service in room or in vending area
4 out of 5
by Temika

Would come again

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my service and my stay I have seen in the past that this hotel has gotten horrible reviews but people have to understand it's not a regular Hotel like the Atlantic city hotels the hotel was very suitable for my family and I we had a great time and the service was great
2 out of 5
by Pete

Not going to be a repeat customer

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a quick place close to Temple University. Price was fair but to be honest I wouldn't stay there again. The room felt and looked Dirty and worn out. It had a smell and the Bathroom was Very dirty and Tub was discolored and cracked. I get that the area isn't all that great but it doesn't mean this hotel parent company shouldn't spend some money to upgrade the facilities The spread between the better hotels and this one means they could upgrade charge 20.00 more a night and still be the lowest in the area.