Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Near eating and shopping.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was clean. Hall a little musty. Room was the same. But once air was on for a while it was fine. Would say again. Close to eating and shopping. And 6 minute from my sister.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was cleaned.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Availability
Cons: Install security gates on the first floor windows.
The room was clean but the carpet needs to be changed and the first floor window need security gates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Bed was too hard. Was close to where we needed to go.
5 out of 5
by Aurelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for so don't go here!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was still dirty. Granted it was a smoking section but should not smell like weed! I was not able to split the bill with my partner. Everytime we turned on the water it would first come out brown then clear! The staff were not really friendly. I would not recommend this place for anybody! I pay more to stay anywhere else then stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Queens, NY

Tragedy turned into satisfaction

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We started off in bad shape. We wanted 2 beds but only had 1 for 3 ppl in a full size bed in a smoking room that smelled like an astray and had a chair with stains all over. They found a room that was non smoking and a king size bed. We slept very comfortably. The vending machine was broken but we were able 2 walk 2 the pizza store next door and get a pie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Philly teller

Posted May 15, 2016
Wrong kind of customer patrons. They were in and out late nights and loud.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy from Boston MA

Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Days Inn Hotel stay was a great experience. Hotel was clean, staff were great. I enjoyed my stay there, will eventually book another room in the future.
3 out of 5
by Jefte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels