Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Rosedale New York!

Excellent!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The quality was like that in more expensive hotels!
5 out of 5
by Richard from AL

Nice, clean, and affordable!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This looks like a recently renovated hotel which was clean and comfortable. The woman at the front desk wasn't the friendliest but I was overall happy with this Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DI-Springdfield

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is an odd little hotel. It is clean and neat, but old. Most odd is the fact that the lobby is on the opposite side of the hotel from the central courtyard. I little hard to find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The hotel was great for our stay for the NCAA tournament. It was about a 30 minute drive to downtown philly, which was okay with us. Hotel was clean, staff was great. Good amount of GOOD tv channels. Clean bathroom and even the beds were decent. Great for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome to the 70's

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had reserved a non smoking room but when we arrived there was only smoking available. The manager did try to find another room for us and went out of her way to do so which was much appreciated. This is a motel with décor from the late 70's, early 80's. The water in the shower was not hot only barely warm, the cover from the back of the remote missing, we were unsure of the level of cleanliness of the bedding and covered our pillows with our clothes. On a positive note, there were several shopping and eating options close by. It is not located as close to the airport as we had thought. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted Jan 9, 2016
very convenient to shops, hotels. Well lit area which enhanced safety; staff was very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

a heart warming experience

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I enjoyed my time with my girlfriend who is now my fiance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional shuttle personnel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was nice but when it was time to catch the shuttle to the airport Our driver was very unprofessional driving very fast. Did not open the door so we could in our out. Very rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and food.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Room was smaller than expected but overall it was fine. Staff was great, attached pub was phenomenal.