Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 31, 2016
For the price we paid it was good. Clean but small room with kind employees. They had a continental breakfast with a small selection. Overall I was pleased. If you are looking for luxury this isn't your place but for the price it was quite nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The ceiling was leaking and the mgmt was not responsive in addressing this issue
3 out of 5
by Charles

One Night In Philadelphia

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed one night. The room was large with a king size bed, it was comfortable. It was quit after 9 PM therefore we were able to enjoy a good night's rest. The bathroom needed some repair, but the shower was great.There was also plenty of hot water. The staff were very nice. The breakfast was much better than many motels of equal rating. I am sure we will stay there again sometime in the future. I grew up in the next county, so it was like going back home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, nice staff, in need of updates

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: needs renovations
Location: close to casinos, and water park(geyser falls).
Check in/out was easy, the lady at the front desk was very helpful and nice. upon entering the room everything is what you would expect for this type of hotel. My two complaints are the tub was very dirty. like bring your shower shoes dirty. also the room I was in the air condition had a leek so it cause the carpet to be soak whenever it was on. which also caused a moldy smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Several electrical outlets would not work. The free breakfast was better than expected. We were not fans of the loitering on the stairs.
3 out of 5
by lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sam from Brandon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff and the room was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend for a long term stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was okay for an overnight stay. The bed was very uncomfortable. Other guest were extremely noisy and the constant walking up and down the stairs made it very difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and seemed to be in fair condition. T.V. worked but not on all channels.Felt safe coming in late at night. Coffee was good.Bed was nice
Cons: Parking and noise level at night.
Location: Close to casinos. O.K. location for water park and golf.
room was o.k. for what I wanted. Parking was not good as I was blocked out by post and large van from using the room parking space. Drain in shower closed up and water was half way up tub when I finished my shower.Breakfast was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Arranged for late check in and payment at hotel. Room charged to card before I arrived. Night clerk talked to a guy sitting on couch in lobby instead of waiting on me. My room was unacceptable.....black spots on sheets, stickers from q tip packages on the wall, yellow stains on pillows and cases. When brought to attention of staff only excuses were made. I will NEVER AGAIN stay at an Econo Lodge