Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbertsville, PA

Lots of room in our room. Food was excellent!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful!
Cons: Seat in the Shower. Water in the water fountain.
Location: 12 minutes from Wells Fargo.
Excellent experience. It was only 12 minutes from the Wells Fargo Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Convenient to airport. Good breakfast and evening reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The Embassy Suites was a very nice hotel. The happy hour each night gave us a place to gather and talk. The staff wad the real star of the hotel. Everyone from the front desk to the maintenance staff were very warm and genuinely friendly and caring. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Just a overnight visit

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I only went to enjoy a night with my friends and used the pool but everyone there was helpful and the room was clean and very comfortable! Also the breakfast the next morning was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Slow elevators throughout hotel. The parking system using cards needs replacing.
Great staff very informed about neighborhood. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Busy family hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
If you have a young family, this is probably a good place to stay. Based on many other young families we saw. They must like something about it 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: gym and room size
Cons: service in the restaurant
Location: n/a
enjoyed the hotel and its amenities such as the gym and the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

shuttle service from airport to hotel is terrible!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hire nicer people
I had to wait 50 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport to bring me back to my car at the hotel. Also the people behind the check in counter were rude with bad attitudes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Germaine, Hotel Management
I apologize for your experience with the service with shuttle. I have addressed it and will make certain our staff is more attentive. Thank you for letting me know
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olean, NY

We loved the breakfast and the snacks.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We first got a room with wet carpets and a moldy smell. We then were upgraded to a premium suite. Overall, we were well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Germaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great score and I am glad that we were able to assist you with your problem. We will pay closer attention the business center in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
When arriving at the hotel another guest was complaining, about the room smell and cleanness. When opening the door to the room i could see why she was complaining. The room smelled and look as someone started to clean and the left 1/2 way. The hotel was rated 4 stars i would compare it to a motel 6 ! 2 stars at best
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Front Office Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.