Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olean, NY

We loved the breakfast and the snacks.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We first got a room with wet carpets and a moldy smell. We then were upgraded to a premium suite. Overall, we were well taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
When arriving at the hotel another guest was complaining, about the room smell and cleanness. When opening the door to the room i could see why she was complaining. The room smelled and look as someone started to clean and the left 1/2 way. The hotel was rated 4 stars i would compare it to a motel 6 ! 2 stars at best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place,but in need of an upgrade.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice location, close to the Airport. Very easy check in, great customer service. The Chef Vince was wonderful with all the guest, on the weekend when he was off. Not so much, the food was not prepared properly and rude. The room are in need of some upgrading, but it was comfortable. Elevators were really slow, but the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Mundelein, IL

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodations for a quick visit to family in the area. Hotel is very convenient to the airport and I95 and I 476 to get around the area. Rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. Breakfast is always a great option and was delicious once again.
5 out of 5
by Sha-Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Germaine, Hotel Management
We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, William Venegas III General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Great place for business travelers.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: There on business. Didn't get to do a lot of side trips.
The hotel was nice. Had everything I needed to be rested and ready for a busy day of work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice Hotel , Love The Room && the beds are very comfortable .
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Norwood pa

Thanks

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was extremely friendly! The only thing I would of wished for was some time in the pool it must of been a kid weekend and it was always super crowded with a bunch of kids! Other then that it was a great stay! Although I must say when I was leaving some of the other guest were rude and Anton was extremely professional even after the girl was screaming at him! Thanks for awesome service I'm sure I'll be back again!
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels