Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Noisey Heating System

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Helpful and polite staff.
Cons: Fix the heating system.
Location: Well located in proximity to Valley Forge Historical Park and QVC Studios.
The Hotel staff were polite and helpful. Hotel is clean, spacious and well located near major roadways. My one complaint is that room heating system had a noisey fan which could not be turned off, making sleep difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: The temperature in the hot tub!
Location: There is a shopping mall very near by and it is close to the King of Prussia Mall
I went for a relaxing weekend get away and was able to do that with the exception of the hot tub NOT being hot at all. I enjoyed the Happy Hour, the wonderful breakfast and the staff was very polite and friendly. The hotel was crowded with teens here for a sporting event but their noise was kept to a minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very comfortable. They have a hot tub.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything was great. Only complaint was that the Wi-Fi is very weak in the workout room, so you can't stream radio or movies while you work out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Value

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Like getting two hotel rooms for the price of one. Amazing breakfast at no charge. Only small complaint is that the TV system could be a bit better; would like to have access to guide so I can see what I want to watch, not just a list of channels. Will definitely go back and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very good place nearby to Villanova University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. Good breakfast, free snacks wioth complimentary wine and beer in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything except the handicap accessible room. Suites look great.
Handicap accessible room was very small and poorly furnished. Next time will ask for suite as they seem to have the necessary grab bars in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I went for Thanksgiving 2016. There was a kids hockey team staying and they were loud and unruly. The walls were thin and going to the elevator was even worse. Before the hockey team came it seemed peaceful enough. So that's why the good rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great price!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Our bathroom sink would not drain, but that did not affect our stay. The hotel was very, very busy the weekend we stayed, but all the staff remained courteous and upbeat.