Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything except the handicap accessible room. Suites look great.
Handicap accessible room was very small and poorly furnished. Next time will ask for suite as they seem to have the necessary grab bars in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I went for Thanksgiving 2016. There was a kids hockey team staying and they were loud and unruly. The walls were thin and going to the elevator was even worse. Before the hockey team came it seemed peaceful enough. So that's why the good rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We stayed here for a mother/daughter weekend. It was wonderful and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Excellent location and parking with walking area around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: This hotel is nearby one of the largest malls I have ever seen. There are several restaurants nearby also.
We had a wonderful time. The staff is friendly, the food is excellent, spacious and comfortable room, location is perfect. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lovely suite w/access to a variety of attractions

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Easy to locate. Comfortable, clean suite. Close to King of Prussia, Valley Forge, Villanova (15-20 nminute drive) and Center City (30 minute drive).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Florida

Lovely setting, convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious suite, excellent bed, pretty scenery.
Cons: Service in breakfast area was careless. Omelette preparers were wonderful, but others fell short. I expect better from a Hilton property.
Very good value, some interior areas need refurbishing, good breakfast but staff did not keep tables and buffet areas neat and clean. Careless, slow motion, and I saw a staff member rearranging food with his bare hands. Cocktail time is an excellent perk, and our room was properly refreshed each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, NY

Our hotel of choice

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location. Near Villanova University, King of Prussia mall, Route 202, yet in a quiet, secluded area. Nice indoor pool, fitness room and a wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Not exactly what I'd expect from the Embassy

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The 2 hour free happy hour is always great! My only let down were 2 trival things....This location did not have the cooked to order breakfast on the weekend as did the other locations and the livingroom furniture was a little run down & dated. Otherwise, I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & staff...room unclean

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was A1 but the carpets and the room could have been a lot cleaner!