Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great location, bad beds

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cheap price and you're really close to Philly. The full kitchen amenities were great inside the room and the room itself was definitely spacious. The bed was probably one of the worst I've ever slept on it was a joke and I was in terrible back pain for 3 days...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Aug 23, 2016
TV was bad. Room was just OK for a one night stay. Would try an other if in Philadelphia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Not a hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We saw the negative reviews on this hotel however we just needed a place to crash for the night as our flight came in at midnight, the hotel staff was helpful, the room was poorly maintained and dirty. Will recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Shower was clogged up & not running properly, hotel was dirty, staff was rude & loud. Toilet was clogged up. My girlfriend hated this hotel & would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the plumbing issues you encountered and the staff attitude. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be meeting with our staff to review the importance of providing great guest service, and a room in which everything is in working order to provide a comfortable stay moving forward. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Dirty room. Floor was sticky. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that the floor was sticky and the room was not cleaned up to standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we are reviewing our cleaning procedures with our staff to ensure this does not happen again. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: rooms need cleaned every day
Room was clean and spacious, but there was an unpleasant smell that I think came from cooking as the room had a kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the odor issues you experienced. I will be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping staff. Still, we are glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our spacious rooms. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stephen from horsham, pa.

uncomfortable

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. The room had one plastic cup, no shampoo and conditioner,no coffee pot as advertised. Had to go to front desk for these. Bed and pillows not that confortable. Morning personnel very unfriendly. Did not stay for their paltry brekfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that we failed to communicate our dishware policy during check-in. In an effort to guarantee proper sanitation of kitchen utensils and to allow our guests to customize their kitchen based on their needs, all kitchen utensils are available upon request. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as providing each guest with professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Dagfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels