Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not a Smoke Free Room

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This Hotel would Have been decent, if the bathroom was cleaner, and we were given a room that says smoke free, signs on room no smoking, enter the room and it Reaked of Cigarrette smoke, we were accomodated with another room and that room was the same except who ever smoked in that room may have been more hours before our check, I settled for the room was very tired from traveling but immediately had to wash all my clothes once arrive at my destination..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hat man keine Ansprüche ist es OK, aber zu teuer

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Steckdosenrahmen lagen auf Arbeitsplätze. Am Spiegel getrocknete, runtergelaufene Flüssigkeit. Klo andauend verstopft. Alle 3 Stehlampen hingen schräg. Im Bett Haare von Vormieter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A second rate hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Location....
The hotel smells of Cigarette smoke - and extremely dirty... the beds were horrible. Upon check in I went to my room only to discover the room door was open. Stepped in and tried to shut the door only to find the dead bolt was broken in the extended position. Went back down to the front desk to be re-assigned to a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

True 2 star hotel, nothing more

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and wifi. Front desk clerk was nice and efficient
Cons: Change the sheets and launder them please
Location: King of Prussia mall
Had a quick overnight for a client meeting in Collegeville. It was nearby and cheap so stayed here. I knew I wasn't getting the Four Seasons but it was still a tad disappointing. The bathroom was a little worn down and the sheets and pillows had an old, lived in but not used nor laundered in a while smell to it. This smell kept me up. The free breakfast of oatmeal, energy bars, and muffins was nice but the hotel did also have an unsupervised kid there - maybe speaks of long staying but not the best parent type clientele. Overall, disappointment even for the low cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay was not to your expectations. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working towards making sure all expects of our hotel are exceptional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala lampore

This hotel has problems.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. The place needs a total face lift and to be cleaned correctly regularly.
Location: Lots of restaurants, the mall, the national perk; Philly is a mere 20 miles away.
It's run down in many ways. Upon entering the main doors, it is obvious they need a good painting and possible repair. Enter the elevator, which creaks as the doors close, and find yourself on sticky floors. The wooden floors in the elevators and in the room's kitchen and bathroom are sticky and the soles of the shoes feel this and it is a disgusting feeling. There is virtually no maid service. You turn in sheets and towels at the front desk and get fresh ones. No maid visits throughout your stay. I was there 4 nights. There is an odor to the room that hints of nicotine, although the posted signs on the room doors say no smoking. The sheets are supposed to be fitted. They lost their fitfulness tightness a long time ago, consequently you turn over and now you're lying on mattress. The pillows are apparently made of stuffed rags. The wall under the kitchen breakfast nook had spilled food dripping down. The toilet bowl was apparently haunted by some unrecognizable gooey substance that was oozing from underneath the toilet rim. There was one small tube of shampoo. The television had terrible reception. I realize this is a $99.00 "bargain," yet next time I'll pay more and go elsewhere. Frankly the place made my skin crawl. I want to point out that the staff I dealt with was superb. I think they do the best they can with what they have.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey

First class for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location, room layout and furnishings, price.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, easy parking, near interstates.
Great room for the price, like a small studio apartment. Large counter in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nightmare From Hell

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: None thing
Cons: House Keeping, so me one at the front desk late night morning meal better laundry
Location: The location was classy to classy for a dump hotel look good on the out side but jack up in the inside
I wasn't told that you have to take out your trash clean your own room and make you own bed if you get room serves you get Two little pillow you ask for wash cloth and towel they didn't have any clean trash dump smell your morning meal bad coffee Danish and orange this hotel was a nightmare from hell miss leading too get your money I'm still not happy I fell like I goy duke out of my money no one work at the front desk late night my last night I had to us my same wash cloth over because didn't have any clean
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Conveniently good.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The mattress needs to be more comfortable. My experience was good. And o expected more for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was so-so

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: 20-30 minutes from Philly, plenty of room in the hotel room
Cons: the bed for sure, i did not sleep well at all
Location: casino, mall
Room was clean. there was plenty of room. bed was very uncomrtable
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is nice. Also price is fantastic.Everything you need in room. Will definitely stated again.