Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted May 16, 2017
Every thing was just as it should be. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Very good stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: I don't know why my room was never made up & when I returned there was no one to speak to about it.
Location: Philadelphia - there are hundreds of things to do there.
My stay & the hotel were very good. The staff was friendly, efficient & helpful. My only problem was; on day 2 I left my room at 11:00 AM & I returned at 11:00 PM & my room was never made up. I was very disappointed, that rarely happens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted May 3, 2017
Clean and convenient. Responsive and friendly front desk. Quality breakfast items. Not luxurious, but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Overall was a good stay. Breakfast was great. I would stay at this location again if i was in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Convenient for a layover

Posted Feb 27, 2017
They have attempted to upgrade the rooms and they are adequate. The lobby area could use some refurb as well. But if you're just there for a layover it's all you really need. The breakfast was surprisingly good with lots of selection (hot and cold). Free airport shuttle, but you have to call it from the airport for a pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Great stay and wonderful people

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Thanks for the visit and it was nice and clean, Anthony was great and so was the shuttle driver..
5 out of 5
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ayesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got 3 breakfasts for 5 guests crankily served.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Online it is advertised as having free parking which is why we got this hotel. As we were leaving the hotel for our trip, the desk clerk informed us the free parking only referred to the night we stayed NOT during our time away. The site was misleading when saying parking was "free" without clarifying it only applied to your stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Friendly and professional staff make a difference!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was greeted by the friendliest, most professional person upon check-in. She made me feel comfortable and glad that I chose Fairfield Inn. The staff during breakfast also provided a friendly, at-home atmosphere. And check out was no different- friendly and professional. Loved the staff and the cleanliness of not only my room but the entire hotel. Will definitely return!