Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Peace

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I was extremely happy with our overnight stay. Extremely clean comfortable and roomy. Lots of space and with the exception of a couple loud kids at night in the hall it was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gautier,MS

Great hotel, close to rail station.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The room,front desk staff, shuttle driver, breakfast staff, the pool, the location.
Cons: Don't change a thing, no improvement needed.
Location: Quiet area. Restaurant across the street, other restaurants about a 20 minute drive. Take the drive.
In Philadelphia for the historical sites, this hotel was perfect. The staff helpful, the room clean, the location was excellent. The shuttle driver,(Saturday a.m.), was the best. Instead of driving he suggested the rail system, and he was right. Grateful to him for his advice and his directions. The front desk staff also helpful with restaurant locations. The breakfast staff prepared an excellent buffet with many choices in a clean area. I have only praise and the staff made the visit to the area an enjoyable one. If I should return, I will return to the Fairfield Inn by the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

My Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff was helpful and kind. They helped me find my way around. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Good price, great location close to highway and transportation. Good overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We were very disappointed with our stay. After we checked in we found out the pool was closed for cleaning. The front desk clerks did not do much to try to accommodate us. We contacted Expedia and they worked with us to find a different hotel. Unfortunately there were none available that fit our requirements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Someone was smoking marijuana constantly and the hallways would smell like it everytime we came and went. Pool said it was closed for maintenance but there was nothing inside showing that it was being worked on or anything. Overall for the price it was a decent stay,nothing fancy. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and helpfull staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was nice and helpful, specially the first night when the people next door were having a loud party in their room that last until the midnight when I call the front desk and they took care of the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Maryland

Great for what I needed

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights. The hotel was quiet, clean, pleasant. It's in a commercial area so was quiet the Friday and Saturday nights I was there. A Ruby Tuesday is just across the parking lot. That was sufficient for my dining needs. Breakfast was handled well, even though it got crowded due to a youth group that was present.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 25, 2015
Clean. Professional and courteous staff. Coffee was decent and the usual breakfast buffet.