Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel very nice hotel staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Bugs in room , room wasn't comfy and didn't feel clean
2 out of 5
by Christina

Never again

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was extremely helpful and so courteous. However there are signs all over the hotel saying it is going to be renovated and all I can say, it would not be a moment too soon! The place had a moldy smell all throughout the hotel/hallways/rooms/elevators. While our room was fairly kept for the 2 night stay, we did have to switch rooms due to the lock not working on the first room. When showering in the morning of our last day, I did find a massive bug hiding along our towels. Disgusting as it made me think of all the other bugs I could not see. Breakfast looked like it had been sitting out all day. Needless to say, I feel like the staff was the best thing about this hotel. I would absolutely not recommend this hotel until it is completely redone. No need to have the no-smoking signs anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Was not able to give itemized receipt even though I booked through 3rd party it was only hotel that doesn't do that.
5 out of 5
by luisa

Excellent value and customer service.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and will return. Excellent customer service, excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to mall

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Close to mall. Easy check in. Nice facility. Nice hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Convenient and friendly staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel was full to capacity with a traveling sports team yet all the staff pitched in to make sure everyone's needs were taken care of.
We were up in the King of Prussia area for meetings and were delighted with our find. Tucked away behind the busy mall complex we were delighted to find the quiet, convenient Fairfield Inn where the staff could not have been kinder. The breakfast room attendant greeted everyone and made sure we all had what we needed .It was like we were at a bed and breakfast in a busy complex. The front desk clerk greeted us as we came and went. There are lots of hotels - friendly staff makes you return,
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to movies, resturants, mall.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Certainly the desk staff could be friendlier and taken the opportunity to apologize for the noise levels we were subjected to.
Our room was between two basketball teams, one male one female, who looked to be in 13 to 15 age group. Their coaches and or chaprone allowed them to run up and down the halls on our floor and the one above till midnight. The following morning the girls who were in the room next to ours were extremely loud, and laughing, carrying on as 4 to 5 young teenagers do. Our issue is with the hotel who didn't think our stay would have been enjoyable if our room, booked in advance, had been on a different floor. We stayed at the same hotel 6 weeks ago and had no complaints. The parking lot was about 1/4 full so there were other rooms available. Upon check out, Wayne at the desk, didn't ask how our stay was, no Good Morning, nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg area, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel, but it is clearly old. The bathroom was very clean. There was still visible dust in the room. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good, but the kitchen staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Within walking distance of the mall.
Cons: Staff need to be more helpful in regards to informing the guest about the timetable schedule for shutter. I need of a microwave at breakfast time.
Disappointing not having the service of the shutter. Whenever we thought we would be able to use, was never in use. This was the reason I choose this hotel. The hotel was advertised with the shutter service. Was very disappointing.