Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping heaven.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: staff, room, breakfast
Location: shopping, dining, exercise
Within walking distance of plenty to do. shopping, movies, dining, recreation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The staff were the best !
Cons: They are remolding the hotel entrance so it will be better . The beds were a little to hard for us .
The staff were the best both days , they went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a nice hotel with very comfortable beds and pillows. The complimentary breakfast was awesome! I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for work.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The hotel was great for our business needs. It was clean, easy to access and close to restaurants. My only complaint would be during breakfast, which was great-they ran out of cream cheese for our bagel and we were told they could only take out a certain amount per day. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and was located close to nice restaurants.
Cons: Parking was limited.
Location: Mall and close to many areas of interest.
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Quite room and lots of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Expected more from Marriott

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The location was great for me.
Location: It is located in the King of Prussia mall complex. Restaurants are walking distance; an LA Fitness club is connected to the hotel.
The hotel was close to my work location and it was a Marriott, so I booked at a special rate. The lobby is undergoing renovations, so I will cut them a break on that. The 2nd floor hallway, however, was terrible. There were cracks in the ceiling and at one point they had a bucket on the floor to catch water dripping from a hole in the ceiling. It was not what I expect from Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location for business and pleasure!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Pleasant room. Location. Availability of late checkout. -- THANK YOU!!!
Cons: Keep the fruit available all day.
Location: Good shopping. Great restaurants. Don't miss a walk in the Valley Forge Park.
I was travelling on business yet wanted to have something to do during my "down time". The location of this pleasant hotel was perfect: close to interstate connections and business offices and right across from the King of Prussia Mall, great restaurants and close to the Valley Forge Park for recreation. I also appreciated the great breakfast which was available. Good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Loved loved loved it! Rooms are clean! So welcoming. I forgot my charger at home and went to the front desk to see if there was a nearby store I could purchase a charger and they lended me a charger themselves! So nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels