Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling back to LA.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Room was remodeled. Surprised that the drapes don't close all the way. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Pressure of the water in the shower.
Very clean and comfortable. The beds gave a really good night sleep. If I had to say one not so good thing about the hotel, it would be the pressure of the water in the shower could be stronger; otherwise andexcellent hotel and a great place to have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west pittston, pa

Very nice property

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My only complaints are that the bathroom doesn't have an exhaust fan and the air conditioner in the room was a little loud. The staff was friendly , my son used the pool, that was nice, breakfast was included, good coffee, bed was very comfy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

great room close to Wells Fargo center

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: everything!
got a really good price booking ahead for a concert, staff were very helpful, booked a taxi for us to go to the concert, everything was clean and comfortable, walked to Ruby Tuesdays for supper which was right beside the hotel, the free hot breakfast was really good, the best I've had for a complimentary hotel breakfast, would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Downgraded to a different room. Room I booked wasnt going to be ready for awhile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for Airport location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Snack area could have more choices. Would never be able to find the closet unless someone explain it is behind the drapes.
Location: Ruby Tuesday's across the parking lot but no other restaurants nearby. WA WA gas station less than a mile away.
Front desk staff; especially warm and welcoming. Room was clean and recently refurbished. Returned our rental car early and was picked up by the hotel van and then shuttled back for our flight the next morning. Breakfast what you would expect for being included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Stopover oder ein paar Nächt

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Der Service am Empfang
Cons: Das Frühstück
Sehr freundlicher und Engagierter Service am Empfang, sehr guter Shuttle zum Flughafen alle 30 min zu jeder Zeit, Zimmer sind sauber und mit guter Ausstattung, wenn auch nicht sehr geräumig mit zwei Doppelbetten für eine vierköpfigen Familie. Das Frühstück ist vor allem für frühaufsteher sehr spärlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Adrian Woods, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at our hotel. We truly value your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our staff and location. We are looking forward to your next stay when you are in the Philadelphia area. We look forward to serving you! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont,ABCanada

Airport location AND amenities

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I have come to expect airport hotels to be all about the location and not the extras. I was pleasantly surprised on our trip home to experience the comfortable, clean and service-orientation at this hotel. They have a pool, a nearby restaurant, nicely decorated rooms and free wifi. Room a/c was a bit too cold, but would definitely give 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Adrian Woods, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport and transportation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wonderful staff: friendly and very helpful. Very nice and clean place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Adrian Woods, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Meryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels