Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Stopover oder ein paar Nächt

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Der Service am Empfang
Cons: Das Frühstück
Sehr freundlicher und Engagierter Service am Empfang, sehr guter Shuttle zum Flughafen alle 30 min zu jeder Zeit, Zimmer sind sauber und mit guter Ausstattung, wenn auch nicht sehr geräumig mit zwei Doppelbetten für eine vierköpfigen Familie. Das Frühstück ist vor allem für frühaufsteher sehr spärlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont,ABCanada

Airport location AND amenities

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I have come to expect airport hotels to be all about the location and not the extras. I was pleasantly surprised on our trip home to experience the comfortable, clean and service-orientation at this hotel. They have a pool, a nearby restaurant, nicely decorated rooms and free wifi. Room a/c was a bit too cold, but would definitely give 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport and transportation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wonderful staff: friendly and very helpful. Very nice and clean place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Adrian Woods, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay. We strive everyday to exceed our guest expectations. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future! Thank you for making it the Hampton Inn By Hilton Philadelphia Airport! Adrian Woods, Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Jacksonville, Florida

Excellent stay. Would definetly stay there again

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. Bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Convenient, excellent staff, close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Convenience of leaving car in hotel lot for travel. The lot was not adjacent to hotel but across busy highway.
Location: n/a
Used hotel for one night and convenience for early plane departure. The hotel staff had packaged breakfasts ready for us since our airport shuttle was leaving prior to breakfast hours. Shuttle service was convenient and quick, driver very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Jodie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Airport. We apologize in regards to the parking. We look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Egg Harbor Township

Nice stay before an early flight

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed an airport hotel for an early morning flight. The hotel was in the middle of a renovation. The staff was very friendly and explained everything that we needed to know about the renovations and any impact they might have on our stay. The renovated room was very impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Jodie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and feedback in regards to recent stay at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon if your travels should bring you back to Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Bloomsburg

Will stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location- super clean. Staff was very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Jodie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon if your travels should bring you back to Philadelphia.