Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It was fine for a two night stay. Convenient for where I needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. This will be shared by all the associates and thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey

Close to turnpike

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Last minute reservation needed, very accommodating. Late checkout was a plus. Breakfast was included, variety of items, well stocked. Front desk staff very courteous, amenities explained! Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. We appreciate this feedback and it will be shared by all the associates. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very close to Keswick Theater.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean, great morning coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It's important to get this feedback and it will be shared by all the staff. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber general manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Easy location

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Close and convenient to the exit off of the Turnpike. Was surprised to get a better rate on Expedia than even Hilton could offer. The breakfast was more than offered at other Hampton locations, with fresh fruit. Just make sure you get a room on the street side - I can't imagine a room on the back-side is very quiet when the train goes by......but I never heard it from the street-side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your time at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove.This feedback is important to the staff and it will be shared with them. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber general manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Room appointments and bed
Cons: Shower size & quality
The room was spacious and comfortable, and the temperature controls were good. The charging ports on the night-table worked but the ones on the TV dresser did not. The only downside was the shower. It was narrower than I remember them being in this hotel, and had chintzy-feeling sliding doors: the kind you'd expect in a cheap beachside motel. Very much not in keeping with the rest of the room appointments. Everything else was just right - the bed & pillows extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. This feedback is very important to us and it will be shared by all the associates. Thanks for being our guest Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Closer to my job.
Cons: rate and coupon will bring more customer.
Location: Big mall near by.
I did enjoy my stay. The staff were friendly and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow grove. This feedback is very important and I'm very pleased the staff made an impression. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was a nice hotel and little loud but it's a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Roger, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. We appreciate this feedback and it will be shared by all the associates. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
it was nice experience, room was clean and everything was perfect..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. We appreciate this great feedback and it will be shared by the staff. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havelock nc

Clean hotel, nice rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We were in town for a funeral. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only complaint is that the heater was a little loud, but nothing that kept us from sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn Willow Grove. We certainly appreciate this feedback and it will be reviewed by all the staff. The friendliness and cleanliness means the most to us. Thanks for being our guest. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millville, De

Noisiest Hotel Ever

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: The staff and breakfast.
Cons: Invest in soundproofing instead of paint.
The first room we had there was a party going on next door and the music was blasting. The next room had people arguing all night, a train going by every fifteen minutes or so, a loud AC unit and a running toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review concerning your stay at the Hampton Inn. I certainly apologize for the noise in the hotel. This feedback is very important and it will be reviewed by the staff so we may reduce this type of issue. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager