Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here on Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I like this hotel chain, but this one is not great: they don't keep hot water plugged in (or coffee) and don't put out cookies. Also, they said rooms would be cleaned later in the day due to Christmas which was understandable, but the room wasn't cleaned at all. they had made up bags of a set of towels, soap because we probably weren't the only ones who needed fresh supplies since they didn't clean in Christmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Cynthia S, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We will share this information with our housekeeping team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great location if you are in the Willow Grove area. Close to the Pa turnpike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Cynthia S, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited the Willow Grove. We are lucky to be so close to the turnpike. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
it was nice. Room was ready to check into.it was clean. Beds were very comfortable.No one knows who makes the mattress though. That was upsetting a tiny bit. Food was good. All your chefs were very helpful. The rest of staff was very nice. Great stay. Ill stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Cynthis S, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will share your kinds works with our breakfast team. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting friends, needed a hotel room nearby. It was a good location, all as promissed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for making us your hotel of choice when you were visiting friends in the area. We hope to see you again when you visit the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Our team appreciates your kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The first time I stayed it was wonderful. The second time the outlets in the bathroom didn't work. I called the front desk and they said they would get someone to fix it but never did.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and I certainly apologize for the lack of follow through. All reviews are given to the associates so they learn from these situations. Sincerely, Roger Weber General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels