Ratings based on 2,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The location is great in town...

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My experience was great and the first room I got I didn't like it because is it was over looking the parking garage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found women's lingerie in room.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I found women's lingerie behind the television refunded room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nocw hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Love the hotel but the parking is not close and very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HILTON HEAD ISLAND

Awesomness !

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: the punch in the lobby.
Location: Reading terminal market and Chinatown right around the corner.
The desk clerks were always smileing and happy...very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Alles ist gut ohne Auto zu erreichen . Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir würden wieder dort wohnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, friendly staff and great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was very kind and accomodating, from the front desk to cleaning staff, to the dining staff. Everyone was very cheerful and helpful. The breakfast was also delicious (made to order omelettes, waffles and more). The view from the dining room allowed us to get a great view of the New Year's parade. Plus, located in Chinatown, it was close to a lot of great restaurants, but also only a 10 minute walk to the historic attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Das Hotel hat eine sehr zentrale Lage. Sauberkeit und Service war sehr gut . Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fords, NJ

Super clean, modern hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, great staff
Location: Right next to Reading Terminal Market
The staff went out of their way to be nice...even the cleaning staff...room was clean, updated...breakfast buffet was basic, but full and fresh...would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater NY area.

Great Front desk!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
I think this has been updated since we've stayed a few years ago. Great friendly front desk on Christmas eve and day! Bless them for working. Breakfast was provided because of my husband's military pass. COOK was pretty generous. We enjoyed the small, cozy pool and the hot tub. I.used the gym and it to was in good order. Well return as the location is terrific to Chinatown, Reading terminal and a simple walk to other areas. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We were in town for the Army Navy game. The hotel staff was excellent, rooms great, and location outstanding for getting out and about in Phili...loved it!