Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was not friendly at all.... roomservice had an attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I have been to the Hilton a few times but this is the worst that I have ever experienced there the first room they gave the sink was dirty I needed to use the iron for my occasion the iron was filled with A lot of water. I poured the water out wiped off the iron. Plug it in. It wouldn't work. I call front desk told them I was not satigy with my room.They changed my room. I went to use that iron it was ok in that room but ironing board cover wouldn't stay on. Call front desk she apologized. I told her that I would need some clean towels. The front desk said it would be taken care of.When I returned from my outing dirty towels were still im room. bathroom had not been touch. Trash was still there and it was no fresh towels. The housekeeping staff need to do their job correctly and whoever the supervisor is needs to check behind them to be sure that they did it correctly because I had to dust off the furniture myself and that shouldn't be all the other times I have stayed. I have never experienced anything like I did at this last stay. If anyone asked me about the Hilton no I would not recommend this hotel. Because of this previous experience.The bellhop was very nice. Other staff members they were courteous and kind it's just that the housekeeping staff need to do a better job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Quiet room, really comfortable bed.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed here for one night on our way to Baltimore. The room was large, clean and quiet and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Notch

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone at the Hilton was amazing. Very helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed at all.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I would say the worst Hilton I ever been . Poor service at checking in Not at least a pen in the room Parking on the street or poor valet service Poor neighborhood poor breakfast but nice servers .....,
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, easy access to parking

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: the room
Location: we chose this hotel for location to tower theater, decent location for dinner, coffee
Extremely friendly helpful staff, Rooms were Superior in cleanliness , upscale in house dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient for us, reasonably priced, basic decor

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location great for us, we were able to park for free in front, our request to have 2 connected rooms was honored, loved the toiletries.
Cons: Get rid of room odors. Was unpleasant upon first walking in. Maybe a bigger pool and add hot tub.
Location: In suburbs but simple to get into city.
We'd stay again because the location was perfect for us during Thanksgiving time when we wanted to be near relatives. But I was bothered by the smell of the room. It didn't smell clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay at City Line Hilton and it is much better than the first. The staff was warm friendly and courteous from the bellmen to the security guards. We were in town for thanksgiving with family in the area. The room service was prompt and delicious for both dessert and pre-thanksgiving snacks. The recent renovtions were definately appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Capt mike loves it

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel gets better with every stay. Very very nice. Recommend it if you need to be in the area