Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Quiet room, really comfortable bed.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed here for one night on our way to Baltimore. The room was large, clean and quiet and the bed was really comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed at all.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I would say the worst Hilton I ever been . Poor service at checking in Not at least a pen in the room Parking on the street or poor valet service Poor neighborhood poor breakfast but nice servers .....,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, easy access to parking

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: the room
Location: we chose this hotel for location to tower theater, decent location for dinner, coffee
Extremely friendly helpful staff, Rooms were Superior in cleanliness , upscale in house dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient for us, reasonably priced, basic decor

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location great for us, we were able to park for free in front, our request to have 2 connected rooms was honored, loved the toiletries.
Cons: Get rid of room odors. Was unpleasant upon first walking in. Maybe a bigger pool and add hot tub.
Location: In suburbs but simple to get into city.
We'd stay again because the location was perfect for us during Thanksgiving time when we wanted to be near relatives. But I was bothered by the smell of the room. It didn't smell clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay at City Line Hilton and it is much better than the first. The staff was warm friendly and courteous from the bellmen to the security guards. We were in town for thanksgiving with family in the area. The room service was prompt and delicious for both dessert and pre-thanksgiving snacks. The recent renovtions were definately appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Capt mike loves it

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel gets better with every stay. Very very nice. Recommend it if you need to be in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Wonderful Staff & Room, Delayed Check-In

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The building and room were beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful. They treat people of color and visitors from other countries well. My only complaint is that the room wasn't ready at 2pm when I arrived. I left my number to receive a call when my room was ready. I never got a call so I ended up waiting until after 4pm. My evening schedule was thrown off. I would still stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Property - A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful - a pleasant surprise! The property is designed beautifully and the staff is courteous, welcoming and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place, except...

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good stuff: the room was very nice, modern, clean, comfortable (though a bathtub would have been appreciated). Annoying stuff: it was a surprise to find there is no free parking ($10/day for valet; $5 for self park, but this is charged each time you leave). I would expect this for center city, but not a surburban hotel 5 miles from town. Street parking is "available", if you are lucky and want to take your chances. Breakfast was nice, but very pricey for what you got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel. Highly recommend.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night to go to an event in Fairmount Park, very close by. It was convenient. The hotel was clean and well appointed. The valet parking was only $10. The breakfast was standard but everything was offered. All of the staff were very nice and professional.