Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Decent

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel and staff were decent. We had to wait longer than normal each time we needed to talk to the person at the font desk as it seemed they were always dealing with an issue. Fortunately we didn't have any. The room was good and what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Not so bad

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Don't price gouge people on continental breakfasts.
Good room. Very clean. There was some maintenance that woke us up both mornings, either maintenance or some sort of vibrating pipe... Took a $25 dollar bath poking around looking for a bagel and coffee in the morning. $15 for an omelet? I'd like to meet the hen that laid those eggs. Unbelievable. Other than that, good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Housekeeping did not come. We called twice to request our room be cleaved, finally at 7:30 at night they wanted to come clean it. I have little kids and that did not work n it wasn't necessary, we were not in the room all day. We ordered room service out second day there. When no one came to get the tray, we put it in the hall where it stated till we checked out, the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Very easy to get to--centrally located.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Cons: Absolutely nothing!!!!
Location: It was very easy to locate from the airport and very close to the Please Touch Museum where we were taking my grandson.
Everything was perfect! The renovations are spectacular! We ate in the hotel at Delmonico's Steak House which was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful hotel staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: I was also highly impressed with hoe clean and modern our room was. The sheets and bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing.
Cons: The only negative is that the hotel room doors are very heavy and hard to close without making a loud banging noise which can be disruptive.
Location: You are not in the heart of Philly but you can see that when you book this hotel. You will be in the suburb area but just a cab ride away.
Every staff member we came into contact with was absolutely incredible. We had an issue with our car around the corner from the hotel and everyone from the front desk employees, the security team, the night manager, and the bar tender did everything they could to help us with our car problem and help salvage our night and enjoy our stay. I will absolutely come back to this hotel for the pure fact that everyone here is pleasant, professional, and welcoming. Usually it is just one or two employees who go out of their way to be kind and poise but this hotel has great service throughout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and very poor service

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Stayed here 3 nights. Could very clearly hear every conversations, t.v., etc. Requested a wake up call and cab for an early flight in the morning. Received neither with no apology and plenty of attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and a more than decent restaurant. However, my newly renovated room had no tub (only shower) lacked hot water one of the mornings and hotel is in the dark ages with regard to Internet and charged a fee for Internet access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire from Fairfax, VA

Meh...

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was woken up in the middle of the night by security banging on someone's door and shouting "Open up...security!" Not well-received by me at 3:30 in the morning. Rooms were ok. I wish they had an extra blanket in the closet. Water didn't drain well in the tub and I was left standing in four inches of water when I was done showering. Overall, an ok stay, but I really expected so much more from a Hilton. Location is good for concerts, though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheldon C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels