Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Penn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: coffee for guests downstairs
Location: the casion is right there
It wasn't what I expected, there's no coffee downstairs for free, the bread feast is not free its pre cooked food from hours ago for $11.95. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I really loved this hotel, I came here with my husband for our second honey moon and we enjoy our stay. The only negative thing is that tub was vey sleepery, and the room was very small. Other than that everything else was great specially the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great Hotel comfortable and reasonable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean establishment with a friendly staff and all the amenities you expect from much higher priced hotels.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located on Street Road in Bensalem with great access to PA Turnpike, Route 1 and I-95. Lots of good restaurants and stores within two miles.
Recently renovated and truly a quality place to stay on business or leisure. Close to everything, great dining and shops. Easy in and out access to major highways. Close to casino if you need a little more excitement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Rooms were great. Only problems I had was the business center's connection to the internet didn't work and had a billing issue at breakfast where I was brought the wrong tables bill. Just an employee's mistake I hope. There were a lot of repeat customers I meet in the bar, so tells ya it's pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Nice location we love this hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very close to Racecourse Park Race Track
I travel to Bensalem 2 times a Month, this is my favorite hotel, is very clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Orange County, NY

A true gem for the price!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was extremely clean, beds were super comfortable and the environment was just what we needed....relaxing!! The staff.... Outstanding!! The pool was beautiful, especially in the night! There's so much more I could go on and on!! I would definitely stay here every single time I'm in the area!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is real food and not a continental, although its not free. The have a washer and dryer and a gym. The front desk was accommodating and friendly. Its 10 min from Sesame Place, and affordable.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from New Jersey

Girls Getaway

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a Girls weekend the hotel service was great and the suite was Awesome