Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Nice location we love this hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very close to Racecourse Park Race Track
I travel to Bensalem 2 times a Month, this is my favorite hotel, is very clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel with good accessibility.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I booked the room stating I needed it from 3 AM in the morning in the special notes of Expedia page. On contrary, the room booked for me was the one physically challenged without reading the special request. Hence i had to book the room on the fly for the day and used the booking from Expedia for next day. Apart from that, the overall experience was good.
4 out of 5
by Ernestine from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice the staff was pleasant. A previous guest had covered up the smoke detector & vent & when we notified the front desk the maintenance work came up & removed the blockage & they gave us two complimentary tickets for wine/beer & for breakfast which was nice eventhough it wasnt a problem for us we just didnt want to be charged or blamed for covering up those devices. The only downside was the heater was loud so if you are a light sleeper like me it could be bothersome & the shower kept going from hot to cold to warm back to hot but outside of that I would stay again. Its right next to the casino, Apple Bees, Caraba's Fridays & Outback Steakhouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, quiet, nice design, comfortable bed and I like having the Microwave, coffee/tea maker, TV and refridgerator in room.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Tampa

Fantastic

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
No problems at all. Was actually shocked how nice this Holiday Inn was. Right next door to a casino as well.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by patrick

Good stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 minute walk to parx casino very clean not luxury but clean and convenient
3 out of 5
by John from Orlando

Decent for holiday inn

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good deal and ok for what ever you had in mind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel, walking distance to parx casino.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean rooms, late checkout. All you need for a casino hotel.
5 out of 5
by Constance from Saint Joseph MI

Excellent. Liked the desk and little tray table.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved large room with desk and comfy chair