Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Penn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: coffee for guests downstairs
Location: the casion is right there
It wasn't what I expected, there's no coffee downstairs for free, the bread feast is not free its pre cooked food from hours ago for $11.95. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I really loved this hotel, I came here with my husband for our second honey moon and we enjoy our stay. The only negative thing is that tub was vey sleepery, and the room was very small. Other than that everything else was great specially the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great Hotel comfortable and reasonable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean establishment with a friendly staff and all the amenities you expect from much higher priced hotels.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located on Street Road in Bensalem with great access to PA Turnpike, Route 1 and I-95. Lots of good restaurants and stores within two miles.
Recently renovated and truly a quality place to stay on business or leisure. Close to everything, great dining and shops. Easy in and out access to major highways. Close to casino if you need a little more excitement.
4 out of 5
by Juan B from San Juan , PR

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Each night my electronic door key was disabled. Actitute of the front desk lady was not gentle when asking to fixed. This was my 6th time in this Hotel in one year and never happens before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Rooms were great. Only problems I had was the business center's connection to the internet didn't work and had a billing issue at breakfast where I was brought the wrong tables bill. Just an employee's mistake I hope. There were a lot of repeat customers I meet in the bar, so tells ya it's pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Albert from Ocala Fl

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for our family reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne
3 out of 5
by Matt

Nice aside from the ants

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
there were ants -
1 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay I ever had no ac no hot water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price. Would be better if breakfast was included. We had a room with 2 Queen beds which was kind of cramped but we made it work. Less than 15 mins from Sesame Place. Pool was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant as there are so many other choices nearby. Everything was clean and guest services were helpful with any questions or requests. Would stay here again.