Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel had recently been tastefully remodeled. The rooms were comfortable and had all the ammenities needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton Pa

Convenience and comfort

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff. clean room. refrigerator and coffee maker in room.
Location: Parx Casino
Within walking distance to Parx Casino. Friendly staff and clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Room smelled like smoke, my door was left open several times after housekeeping, the room, elevator and hallways weren't very clean. The staff was incredibly nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with great gym! Staff al aye smiling and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heating system keeps shutting off and turning on.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The window heating system shuts off after reaching temperature and turning back on. Extremely disturbing and according to the front desk there is no continuous fan setting. It warmed the room ok, but the off and on kept us up all night. Other than that the room was in excellent condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent, not great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Room lighting, cleanliness, coffee in the lobby
They need to replace the LED lighting in the rooms, it looks like morgue lights. There was long hair in the bathtub that was clearly not mine. I don't recall visiting a hotel in recent memory that didn't have coffee out in the lobby in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Life

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I gave 5 for everthing because my stay was awsome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location couldnt have been better right across the street from the casino they also have stores in the immediate area
My room was nice and clean it smelled good in the room very quiet you could see the casino from my window i like the big screen tv the staff was very friendly breakfast was very good you had a lot of options the overall stay was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels