Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Overpriced for the amenities

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: King of Prussia Mall
Nice enough but the sliding door leaked cold air and the floor tile was dirty in the corners. Bed NOT comfortable. Heater very loud but called front desk, maintenance person was there within 5 minutes and unit replaced within 20 minutes. Very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jarrettsville

KOP Xmas Shopping

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Perfect place to stay for some Xmas shopping at King of Prussia. Good rate, walking distance to the mall, and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible cigarette smell!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Couldn't stay in the room, found bucket of cigarette butts on the balcony and empty packet! Moved rooms and then didn't get cleaning service! Road noise was very loud from I-76. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calvin

Good night's rest.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place for a night. Close to the highway and mall for easy access to food and wherever I needed to go. Other than the traffic, the noise was very limited, even though I was next to the elevators and ice machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington bEach

Good location, nice hotel, good value!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The room was clean. The location was great.
Cons: The beds were not very comfortable.
Location: The location was great. It was right next to the King of Prussia Mall, so there we plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
This hotel had wonderful and helpful staff, from the check in desk to the breakfast area workers. The location gives you easy access to the freeway, Valley Forge and to all the restaurants in the King of Prussia Mall. The beds were not that comfortable, but the room was clean. The free morning breakfast was kept stocked and had more variety that I have ever seen including omelets, sausage, biscuits and the usual other options. I would stay here again and did extend our stay by a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Clean.
Location: Across the street from King of Prussia Mall. There is a Hooters restaurant immediately next door.
Staff was professional and pleasant. Rooms are basic as you would expect but clean and comfortable. Room decor is more updated than common areas. Hallways feel quite dated. I could not get the hotel wifi to work but was only there for a night so didn't bother contacting hotel staff to try and trouble shoot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel with nice service, friendly and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Milford

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to be close to downtown Philly, took less than 20 minutes to downtown on Sunday morning. This hotel was a pleasant surprise, clean, comfortable, nice selection of breakfast items in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good overall

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Small but clean rooms, everything as needed. Strong smoke smell in the hallway, not smell in the room however. Breakfast above average for its kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Great hot breakfast. Nice room. Walking distance to 3 restaurants