Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly Pa

Favorite Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I always stay at this location staff is the best and hotel is wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel correct et bien placé

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hôtel correct et bien placé. Dommage nous étions directement au dessus de l étage des sorties d aération. Donc vue horrible. Wifi pas suffisant. Et vraiment un pb de place au petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, comfortable & great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hot breakfast, lovely staff, overall great experience. Any issues are so tiny (why only one wastepaper can) as to not be worth mentioning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience & staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Helpful staff, nice room. Great breakfast. Didn't use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, has suites that sleep 6

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, large rooms that sleep more than 4.
Cons: Breakfast ended too early!! We are on vacation.
Booked this hotel because it has suite rooms that sleep more than 4. Always a problem for a family of 5 or more. The room was clean and big, plenty of room and a nice kitchen. We walked to the Liberty Bell, the mint and Constitution Hall but the best part was being right across the street from Reading Terminal Market! Girl at the desk was sweet and checked our luggage and gave us a good restaurant recommendation. The only drawback was the free breakfast ended at 9 am! Too early for my family, so we hit the market across the street instead. And was $40 to park but you really can't get around that in Philly, would have paid the same anywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Desk staff was extremely helpful and professional. They even allowed us to check in early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de rosario

)habitación amplia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
La habitación es muy amplia con todo un equipamiento de heladera grande con freezer microondas tostadora lavavajillas muy cómodo. Deberían revisar el desayuno que está incluido porque el horario es de 6 a 9 y a partir de las 8.30 es una especie de caos con muchas personas intentando tomar algún alimento y se produce una situación muy incómoda. Por último como crítica la habitación es oscura con una sola ventana pequeña que da a una cochera, adjunto foto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to everything in Philadelphia

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the food, pool, the relaxing feeling in the lobby and the outside patio.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs to be improved.
Location: The location was great for the food especially with Reading Terminal being across the street. You have such a variety of foods, markets & shopping.
My experience at the hotel was very enjoyable. From the time I checked in the front desk staff was excellent. My front desk clerk Thomas was so nice and helpful through out my whole trip. Breakfast was not your normal continental breakfast. It was very filling. The hotel is such a great experience. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hôtel bien situé. Chambre immense. Bon confort Air climatisée un peu trop bruyante
5 out of 5
by Christianita from New Jersey

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern decor, clean, and had friendly staffs. The parking garage is conveniently located next to the hotel. Reading Terminal Market is right accross the hotel, Independence Halls is only 15 min walking. Great hotel... Nothing bad to say..