Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Los Angeles

Great place to stay ...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was Great they made you feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Also the room was clean and great location. The only thing I really didnt care for was the breakfast. I stayed there 2 nights and the food wasn't that great. The eggs were runny with milk and everything seemed to be microwaved. There than that, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Dioclesiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not so pleasant experience

Posted May 1, 2016
The room was small, and furniture arrangement makes it so hard to navigate. Once the sofa bed is open, there's no way to walk around the room. The bathroom is designed if the person inside forgot the lock the doors and someone try to open the door, they'll be hit right in the face. Housekeeping was horrible. They did not replace tissues and paper towels, we had to ask for them. There are so many hotel options nearby, I would do more research next time I travel to the same area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Got a smoking room and I'm traveling with a child!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I booked a non smoking room and upon arrival was told only smoking room available. Hotels around the area all booked. They didn't even bother to send me to Hilton next door. It stunk like cigarettes and it was just awful. Would never ever use this hotel again. I usually book home wood suites Hilton whenever I travel but not anymore. And no more Expedia too. Worst booking experience ever ! Shame on you Hilton and shame on you Expedia !
5 out of 5
by Lake W from ATL

Comfort

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had 3 little ones with us, and I booked a 2 king bedroom suite. The room size was great. It's very updated and clean. The front desk and staff were all very nice and friendly to the kids. The hotel seems to share parking with another hotel, and with public parking, but it's near by with just little walking.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel needs new pool

Posted Mar 23, 2016
This hotel was awesome spacious rooms, great employees, and very clean.. And it was awesome that it had a lot of restaurants that deliver there. Now the bad things was the POOL was dirty on inside needs to be scrubbed and need better pool area .. It was by a banquet room and its shared with the city avenue hotel , so its ackward coming from there wet and don't forget tour card key .. Also the pantry for razors cookies etc was very expensive.. But all in all would stay again breakfast was awesome :)
5 out of 5
by Sherice from Washington, DC

Great hotel in Bala Cynwyd!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful! The front desk staff was delightful, accommodating and went the extra mile! The decor of the hotel is ultra modern and chic! Great view of Bala Cynwyd and awesome skyline of downtown Philadelphia!